You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Star Games Casino - Locked my account, confiscated my withdrawal and refused to refund my initial deposit

RESOLVED
posted on February 8, 2015.

Hello there
Im member of this casino long time and never before got problem with them
but now last time about christmas i deposit 20 euros and got 20 more of bonus,and i win some money then req withdrawal..but next day my account has been locked..they told me via email that i have more accounts and that is reason for it...okay i do i got one or two more accounts and play for virtual stars,just for fun..but simple question is why they close my account after deposit since i have that other accounts many months is not created before couple days...anv disputed amount is 80 euros but they even wont refund me my 20 euros..what a shame !
my account ID is vinko0288

posted on February 12, 2015.

No one cares

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2015.

Dear @kas0,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

posted on February 12, 2015.

Well they wont do anyting..i try'd contact them but they wont make payout of that 80 euros..wotnt even refund 20 deposidet euros...i gues i will neeed contact malta gambling

posted on February 16, 2015.

well you can close this since noone cares

AskGamblers
posted on August 24, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Star Games Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on August 25, 2017.

Dear kas0,

After looking in to this case for you, we found that your account was closed and funds were kept due to a serious breach in our General Terms and Conditions (GTC), you have already stated above you owned more than one account. There are certain circumstances where a user cannot be paid out and this is one of those circumstances. We cannot discuss the sensitive information in detail but all evidence and information has been provided to AskGamblers so we may work on resolving this complaint.

We recommend reading section IV. Cash player account, C .Payments, article 6 and 8 from our GTC: https:­//w­ww.s­ta­rga­mes.co­m/e­n/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­ditions

Kind regards,
Your Support Team

AskGamblers
posted on August 25, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Star Games Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Star Games Casino.

Star Games Casino complaints

  • 35 of 36 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 957 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Star Games Casino?