Star Games casino didn't make pay out

RESOLVED
calinutul Romania
posted on August 14, 2012.

HI.

I have an account on star games,username calinutul .I have played aprox 120 backgammon plays.And I ve won 25 euro. In june 2012 I made pay out 225 euro,200 my money ,and 25 gain money, and today 14 august the still didnt send my money.

I ve already sent 10 or 12 mails,with all documents they called from me,but nothing. The sent me a last mail ,in june and they told my pay out can be processed only after 1 september and nothing else. So 10 working days for pay out is in fact 2 working months,and nothing sure after 1 september.

Please help me!!!!

posted on August 21, 2012.

Dear Calinutul,

We kindly ask you to contact our support team via suppor­t@s­tar­gam­es.com. Please make sure to mention your Stargames nickname within your e-mail. We will do our best in order to clear up the issue.

Kind regards

The Stargames Team

calinutul Romania
posted on August 22, 2012.

I have contacted suppor­t@S­tar­Gam­es.com and they sent me the follow message:Dear Mr. Calinescu,thank your or your email.

Due to the risk of a chargeback your payout can only be processed after

September 1st 2012. We kindly ask for your patience and understanding.Kind regards

The support team they ignore us and make only whot they want,they are money stealers, and licence of star games should be banned.Star games is a big shame. All the palyers run by star games!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on August 9, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Star Games Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on August 9, 2017.

Dear Calinutul,

We would like to close this open complaint by informing the public that you have in fact been paid. Yes it took longer than usual due to a risk of chargebacks. We can assure the public that we now have a different security procedure in place which allows all payment methods to be processed by a maximum of 5 days. Of course some methods will be shorter than that.

Kind regards,
StarGames Support Team

AskGamblers
posted on August 9, 2017.

Dear @calinutul,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Star Games Casino complaints

  • 32 of 37 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 986 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Star Games Casino?