Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Star Games Casino - Closed account?!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Star Games Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on May 16, 2014



Payment by you has been stopped because you violated

Terms and Conditions. Here you can read T & C:

I would start by being an old player on this site. I play every day for a year on this site and I had no problem. I made ​​many withdrawals I got money. Today I woke up with the account closed. $ 400 This is not possible. I want the problem to be solved. I sent mail and i hope they respond ... 'm Very angry and disappointed. Money was made at backgammon. I very much passionate about playing backgammon

Posted on September 5, 2013

I did not get a concrete answer ... I'm a serious player and pray for justice. I think it's a mistake. I was able to withdraw money before without problems. I do not understand what is happening.

Posted on September 6, 2013

After checking account because of serious deviation from T & C, the account remains

blocked. Withdrawal will not be performed, the amount remains detained.

The case is concluded. This is an abuse from this site !!! No concrete answer what I mistake !!! I play here 1 year no problem I withdrawal some times ....this is not possible I want to speak with a manager from this site !!!

Posted on September 7, 2013

Please answer me !!! This is not possible !!

Posted on September 8, 2013

Why you do not answer !!! This is not good ....You are a seriously company?

Posted on September 11, 2013

Stargames why you do not respond me ??? This is not possible !!! I want my money your company steal my money !!!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2017

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Star Games Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on November 14, 2017

Hi pumisor,
This account was blocked as we have discovered there was "team play" between you and another player. This is a breach of our General Terms and Conditions(GTC).

Please see G. Misconduct: 4. The player will not collude with fellow players (i.e. unsolicited team play). If team playing is identified by the company, the company has the right to confiscate the deposited funds and winnings of all colluding players.
 
Kind regards,
StarGames Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Star Games Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. 

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Star Games Casino.

Star Games Casino Complaints

  • 35 of 36 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 950 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Star Games Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy