What's new
What's new

Sons of Slots Casino - My withdrawal of 742 euros vanished

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Sons of Slots Casino

Amount

€ 742

Posted on August 27, 2021

Over one month ago, after I was done wagering a welcome bonus on Sons of Slots I had 1942 euro of balance on their site.

Because of limitations I was able to withdraw only 1000 euro at a time to my bank account which worked perfectly the first time. Then I tried to withdraw the other 942 euro. After not receiving the money and getting in contact with their mail support who said they needed a bank statement (which I send, but i never heard from them again after that) I checked the website few weeks later. There i saw that a transaction over 742 euros with the type "manual" was shown as complete. The other 200 euro i got as balance on their website again. The 742 euro shown as complete I never received on my bank account at all. Few days ago I tried to withdraw the 200 euro balance which i received again after few days on my bank account.

I just want to understand what happened to the 742 euro.

I put screenshots of the conversation with the support, a bank statement which shows i didn't receive the money (The bank statement of August I will receive in one week and can send it to you as well) and a screenshot of my transaction profile on sons of slots which shows the "complete" transaction.


Thanks in advance!

Kolya < surname removed >

Posted on August 31, 2021

We identified bonus abuse and fraudulent practice by this player, and as a result his winnings were confiscated.

Please see our terms 11.4 below. Please also note that we have sent AskGamblers proof of the player's fraudulent behavior as per our terms

11.4. For the purposes of this paragraph 11:

a) A "fraudulent practice" means any fraudulent activity engaged in by you or by any person acting on your behalf or in collusion with you, and shall include, without limitation:

- fraudulent charge-backs and rake-back activity;
- the use by you or any other person who was participating in the same game as you at any time, of a stolen, cloned or otherwise unauthorized credit or debit card, as a source of funds;
- the collusion by you with others in order to gain an unfair advantage (including through bonus schemes or similar incentives offered by us);
- any attempt to register false or misleading account information;
- any actual or attempted act by you which is reasonably deemed by us to be illegal in any applicable jurisdiction, made in bad faith, or intended to defraud us and/or circumvent any contractual or legal restrictions, regardless of whether such act or attempted act actually causes us any damage or harm;

b) An "unfair advantage" shall include, without limitation:
- the exploitation of a fault, loophole or error in our or any third party's software used by you in connection with the Services (including in respect of any game);
- the use of automated players ('bots'), or other 3rd party software or analysis systems; or
- the exploitation by you, of an 'Error'

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested additional evidence and details from the Sons of Slots Casino team due to the fact that we considered the information and proof they presented not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 8, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 13, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 14, 2021

Dear askgamblers, can you please request evidence and proof of those accusations. If they keep not sendig it (because they cant) what are next steps? Is it possible that you pressure them a bit more, because that money isnt a small amount for me.
Thanks in advance!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2021

Dear @nogambling4u,

Kindly note that should the affected casino operator fail to respond to your complaint within the allocated timeframe of 96 hours, and o provide our team with the required info, the case will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team would also like to use this opportunity to remind you that, if your AGCCS case failed as unresolved, you are still free to try and use other alleys to resolve the issue, such as forwarding the matter in front of the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Posted on September 17, 2021

Dear AskGamblers team,

The case has been escalated already to M.A.D.R.E (EU Commission approved Alternative Dispute Resolution provider operating in accordance with the MGA Alternative Dispute Resolution Directive).

The case is under review and has not been resolved yet.

We will update you on a weekly basis.

Posted on September 17, 2021

Yes thats true. I guess we can close the case here if we continue the communication over the M.A.D.R.E.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2021

Dear all,

Upon confirmation that the issue, subject to this dispute, has already been raised with M.A.D.R.E and, taking into account the fact that the parties did not reach a mutual agreement of settling the dispute, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other option but to close this complaint as unresolved.

As soon as the AskGamblers Complaint Team is notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Sons of Slots Casino Complaints

  • 23 of 27 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,609 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Sons of Slots Casino?