What's new
What's new

Sons of Slots Casino - Do not withdraw funds

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Sons of Slots Casino

Reason

Other

Amount

$ 200

Posted on July 15, 2022

Hello, I've wagered no deposit bonus in sonsofslots casino, started verification at 15 June, all documents were approved, there was status "approved" on each documents I've loaded to them. Then on 23 June I've deposited from Mifinity , but couldn't withdraw funds, button just was not working. Support said that they don't like proof of my address(thought it already was "approved"), so I've added bank statement instead. On the next day they approved bank statement, and on 24 June I've finally could do withdrawal request. This withdrawal was cancelled, they asked me to add screenshot of my mifinity, though I've already sent it to them at 20 June, they ignored it. Okay, so I sent second time my screenshot, waiting again day for their response(every time they ask something I have to wait day), finally they answered and said I can withdraw. So I did another request for withdrawal on 28 June. Today 30 June my withdrawal was cancelled again, with no reason, No reponse on email. I've went in chat and they have no idea why it is cancelled, said to write on email. I have to wait again and again and again.
So 2 weeks I'm trying to verify my account, first casino didn't like my address after approving it, then they ask me second time to add screenshot though I've already sent it before. Now they just cancel without reason and can't tell it. So I'm asking you askgamblers team to help me to withdraw my winnings. I feel casino works unfair trying to piss me off so I lose all my funds, which I'm not gonna do.

Also, since the complaint on other forums, more than 2 weeks have passed, the money has not been withdrawn, the winnings up to $ 100 have been written off. The last withdrawal is from 07/07/2022, now it is already 07/15/2022. The chat says to wait 72 hours, but they are long gone. Also on the site, the withdrawal is indicated 72 hours, but it is not indicated that the workers, this is deliberately false information. Please help with this casino, I can’t get my money for a month, they don’t explain the reasons adequately !!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2022

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 18, 2022

Good afternoon, after the publication of the complaint, the casino sent these messages to the mail. But today, having specified whether the money would be withdrawn to me today, I was told that I would have to wait 72 hours again. Support works disgustingly, and does not even read to which letter the reply was sent.

Posted on July 18, 2022

Attached are the answers by mail.

Posted on July 18, 2022

Good afternoon, the money was withdrawn, there is one more open question. They deducted 75 dollars, and counted 2 series of free spins as one. But there were 2 different bonuses, in 2 different slots. I am attaching the write-off as well as the letter itself, where it is indicated that there are 2 series of free spins.

Posted on July 20, 2022

Good afternoon, from the letter it is clear that there are 2 series of free spins. On each series of rotations, the maximum withdrawal is 100. It is also clear in the bonuses that there were 2 bonuses, as in the letter. I wrote to them about it, but they created that there was only one series of rotations. How can she be alone, if some performances were given for a review, the second was given for a review. The casino responds with templates for one series.I can't upload one of the screenshots, from my personal account in the casino, for some reason it won't let me upload it. I am attaching their answer to my question. I can’t attach screenshots yet, the size is right, why I can’t upload, I don’t understand ...

Posted on July 21, 2022

Good afternoon, the money was returned, now I will wait for the withdrawal (the casino delayed the last withdrawal for a month, I will unsubscribe as soon as they withdraw it)

Posted on July 25, 2022

Dear ZAIKAKSYUSHA,

We apologize for any inconvenience and kindly request your patience.


Best regards,

Sons of Slots Support Team

Posted on July 25, 2022

Good afternoon, everyone has withdrawn, I have no more complaints about the casino, thank you very much for your help

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sons of Slots Casino Complaints

  • 23 of 27 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,609 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Sons of Slots Casino?