Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - So slow on withdrawals!

UNRESOLVED
deejay66 United States Message
Posted on January 7, 2017.

Won over 6 K. Submitted required forms twice (12-5 and 12-14). And still not showing or verifying that they have them. I have submitted 4 withdrawal request. No information on either. Just keep stating they have been VERY busy over the holidays. Initially I started process after Thanksgiving holiday and we are now approaching second week of the new year. Thanks in Advance

Posted on January 11, 2017.

Hi Donald--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've experienced with this.

Unfortunately, I'm not in the office until tomorrow morning (Wednesday), but once I get in, I'll look into your issue and update this thread with the status.

All the best,

Tawni

deejay66 United States Message
Posted on January 12, 2017.

I've read several other player complaints on this site. The message from Tawni is a familiar one. I'm still waiting on a confirmation that a check has been mailed.

Posted on January 14, 2017.

Hi Donald--

Again, apologies with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see the payment has finally been sent off for processing. At this point, we're just waiting on your tracking, which I would expect by mid-week, this coming week. Once tracking comes through, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

deejay66 United States Message
Posted on January 16, 2017.

Thanks Tawni. I will update this site when I receive a confirmation email that payment has been sent to ME.

Posted on January 20, 2017.

Hi Donald--

I don't want you thinking I've forgotten you. I've been checking daily on your tracking, but it's yet to come in. Hopefully it will be here later today--early next week at the latest. I can assure you, the payment should be here any time now.

Tawni

deejay66 United States Message
Posted on January 20, 2017.

Received an email this morning:

Dear Donald,
This is Brad with Planet 7 Casino.
Thank you for sending us the documentation required to update your casino account. However, we're still missing the following documents:
-Copy of the following Credit/Debit Card you have used to deposit:

I sent it back on December 5, 2016. And was told on numerous occasions that it was received.

WOW!!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy