Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Slow payment processing and shady tactics to evade answering questions

RESOLVED
boyblue123 United States
Posted on November 29, 2017.

I submitted 3 requests for a payout - first made on 11/20/17 and the other 2 on 11/24/2017. Per Planet7's VIP Hosts, it takes 3-5 business days to review for approval. From date of approval, planet7 has 7-10 business days to process the withdrawal and submit to their 3rd party payer. Once done, third party payer has another 7-10 business days to release the funds. All in, process will take 17-25 business days.

On the 5th business day (11/27/17), I followed up with a VIP host and was told that they were 'escalating' the request and that it would take another 2-3 business days, with no real action taken or progress made. VIP host demeanor on chat was a departure from their typical friendly/engaging manner during deposits to curt, nonchalant and evasive.

When I pressed for a timeline, the VIP host conveniently had to leave the chat room due to a 'fire alarm'.

This all seems pretty shady to me. I'm willing to be patient but not idle. The purpose of this is to create a running log of conversations and activity that follow so that others can have a first hand look at what the process is like to receive a payout.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2017.

Dear @boyblue123,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

boyblue123 United States
Posted on November 30, 2017.

Hi AskGamblers Complaints Team,

Each withdrawal transaction is for $2500.00.

I proactively followed up with Planet7 again today, as today is the 7th business day from the withdrawal request, and the expiration of their requested additional time frame.

My VIP host was not in today, and will not be in for another 2 days. I was instructed to call back then, with zero update/resolution to my withdrawal request. By the time he is back in, it will have been 9 business days, far beyond their initial timeframe of 3-5.

Will update as soon as there is any progress.

boyblue123 United States
Posted on November 30, 2017.

In addition, I was warned that my 3 withdrawals are in jeopardy of being voided! After my withdrawal requests on the 20th, I received a bonus chip from my VIP host inviting me to play. According to today's host, using the chip may have voided any pending withdrawal transactions.

Copy of email is below, name redacted. There was no statement in the terms stating this, but now I have this looming over my slow withdrawal.

------­---­---­---­---­-------
Happy Thanksgiving! Hope you have the day off and enjoying.

As you know, ANY of our VIP hosts are ready and happy to help you at anytime, but when your name came up, and I was selected to be your host... I swear I was thrilled.

So I'm lucky to have you, to be your host. We are lucky to have you! And as a small token of appreciation on this day of thanks, please use THX100KJH to collect for your 100 free chip*. Please use this offer at Planet 7 Casino only.

{NAME REDACTED}, have a great Thanksgiving and a SAFE Black Friday and an awesome weekend. I look forward to talking to you again--my number is referenced below.

Sincerely, and thankfully,

Andy Griffin
1-844-335-8843 Ext. 1119
AndyGr­iff­[email protected]­vip­hos­tfo­ryo­u.com

*Terms: Bonus valid ONLY for invited players (invalid players will have bonus and winnings removed). 30x wagering requirement, slots, and keno only. 2x max cashout of the free chip value of 100. Slots and Keno only. Coupon can be redeemed only in the casino referenced in this email above. Bonus expires midnight November 26 ET.

boyblue123 United States
Posted on December 1, 2017.

At the conclusion of the 48 hour extension that was requested on top of their standard 3-5 business day processing period for withdrawal approval, planet7 is now asking for another 72 hours.

seems to be on par with other negative reviews - planet7 drags their feet slowly, with promises of escalations and resolutions only to ask for more and more time.

it has now been 9 business days (11 standard days) since my initial request and my withdrawal has yet to be approved, let alone processed and paid out.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 10, 2017.

Hi Boyblue--

Unfortunately, there's a bit of a problem with this. You used a coupon which called for Slots and Keno only and you played unapproved games: Let 'Em Ride, Video Poker and Tri-Card Poker.

Ordinarily. we would simply void all winnings. As we believe you likely did not understand the terms and conditions, we'd like to do what we believe is fair: We've re-set your deposit with bonus, giving you a shot at winning again. Please be mindful of the terms and conditions, which you can read, here: https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

I'm sorry for the disappointment, but I wish you luck playing the funds in your account.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2017.

Dear @boyblue123,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds