BetSocial Casino - Slow payment

UNRESOLVED
Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on September 8, 2016.

I deposited and use welcome bonus 100%. After wager require was meet, I have made a withdrawal, 11 days ago, amount was $ 2002$ but until today BetSocial has not been paid yet. BetSocial has not send any emails confirming my withdrawals. Transaction history has not record any deposit or withdrawal transactions. I sent my documents for verify and I sent questions about unpaid to suppor­t@b­ets­oci­al.net but they dont reply my email. I feel BetSocial unreliable.

posted on September 13, 2016.

We are looking into this now and hope to get it sorted for you as soon as we can. I can confirm that your documents have been received, although I believe that the withdrawal amount that you requested is $1025, not $2002, please can you confirm with us directly on suppor­t@b­ets­oci­al.net. We will be in contact soon and try to get it resolved.

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on September 13, 2016.

I made a withdrawal amount 1025$, I typed wrong. Thank for replying!

posted on September 17, 2016.

We are still trying to get this complaint resolved with our payments team, and to understand the reasons that it has been delayed. As soon as we can resolve it we will do so.

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on September 18, 2016.

I'm still waiting for your payment daily and hourly. This feeling is not pleasant at all.

AskGamblers
posted on October 4, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on November 30, 2016.

I sent to BETSOCIAL CASINO 4 emails required they payment for me but they have not replied my emails. I know their website is still active. They just changed interface of the website. People still play on their website.

posted on November 30, 2016.

Dear Hoang,

You are right there have currently been some changes at Betsocial to improve the overall customer experience and there were a few issues in the past with processing of payments to some banks. We have recently taken on some new software and you will find things better.
Please contact support @ betsocial as we have been trying to process this payment and we are having some issues getting it through.
Don't worry, you will receive a response immediately as we want to clear up this issue just as much as you do.

Kind Regards,
support @ betsocial

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on December 3, 2016.

Betsocial casino, advertising on your site is FASTPAYOUTS but it is over 3 months since I required payment. It is a long time to process a payment via electronic wallet (Skrill). Because of that, I want to know exactly how much you need more time to pay for me, 1 week, 1 month or 1 year, or longer, or never? Please answer my questions so I know at least you still respect your customers. I really do not want to rate low your service here.

posted on December 6, 2016.

Hi, we are trying to get this sorted with out payment provider - we do not have the reason yet but they are continuing to block this payment. As soon as we know why we will let you know. Hope to get it sorted very soon. Trust me, we don't want this payment delayed any longer than you do, we have pushed it through many times to our payment processing company but for some reason they see fit to do it, which is definitely unusual.
Thanks for your patience.

AskGamblers
posted on December 10, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on December 13, 2016.

Thank for your care, ASKGAMBLERS. I still do not know when they would pay me. I only know waited and waited.

posted on December 16, 2016.

Hi Hoang, thanks for hanging on. As you know we are very sorry about the delay and it took a long time to get any information back from the processors as we approved this payment and it never went through.

They told us that there were 3 requests at the same time for this payment all at the same time, which in most cases would indicate some attempt at foul play. The archive data is being reviewed and checked to make sure that it's all above board, it could take a few working days to get the required data back, but we can assure you that if no anomalies are found the payment will be made.

We are very sorry that's it taken so long to get to this stage and can only apologise. It's not a normal case and ultimately it was in the hands of the payment processors. Please have a little more patience and we will ensure it's sorted out sooner or later.

Thanks,
Betsocial

AskGamblers
posted on December 20, 2016.

Dear @choivoiv,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on December 24, 2016.

There is no new information. I hope they will pay me in a few next day, before New Year comes

posted on December 27, 2016.

Thanks Hoang, apologies for the delay, we have not forgotten you. I am still working with the payment company to understand why this has not been processed and to try to get it processed for you.

Either way we will get this sorted out. Sorry for the delay on your payment. We are still trying to help with it.

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on December 31, 2016.

I am glad to hear that you have not fogotten me. I am still here day by day to wait your informations.

posted on January 1, 2017.

Thanks Hoang, we are very sorry for the delay of your payment and agree that it'[s an unacceptable amount of time. We are trying to get to the bottom of it and to get it resolved for you.

Thanks,

Betsocial team

AskGamblers
posted on January 5, 2017.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Hoang Van Hoi Vietnam
posted on January 8, 2017.

Thank for your care. BETSOCIAL CASINO has forwarded to me some emails which they worked with their partners. But I still have not been paid yet.

posted on January 12, 2017.

We are in contact with the customer working hard to help him get his payment via the payment processor and our software provider as we have ok'd it from our end. We guarantee to ensure that the customer gets paid and apologise for the delay. We appreciate his patience.

AskGamblers
posted on February 7, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that BetSocial Casino has not payed yet to the player as promised, therefore this complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request.

AskGamblers
posted on February 11, 2017.

Dear BetSocial Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 14, 2017.

many thanks - we have made an agreement with the player that his account will be credited with his winnings in this case.

Unfortunately, as we have explained we have had issues with our payments processor and software providers on this account. We have promised the player that he will be credited on our new platform, although this will take a little time - in the meantime, please hold on and as soon as the credit is ready the player will be notified.

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2017.

BetSocial Casino has a problem with his current payment provider and they are trying to resolve this issue. Complaint will remain Unresolved until casino management inform us that they resolve their issue and paid to the player.

BetSocial Casino complaints

Have trouble with BetSocial Casino?