You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots Village Making it Difficult for Me to Close My Account

RESOLVED
fb_739367899496602 New Zealand
posted on January 29, 2016.

I have emailed Slots Village several times requesting that they close my account. I have received one reply from them asking if there were any technical issues they can help with, that they are a family there, and that they hope I continue to enjoy Slots Village. How much more clear can I make it that I want to close my account? I don't know what else to do they are just making it difficult for me, and are now no longer replying to my emails.

posted on January 29, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
We would kindly ask the player to provide us with their username or account ID.

Kind regards,
Slots Village Casino

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2016.

We have sent the player's casino account details to the casino management.

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2016.

Dear @fb_739367899496602,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

fb_739367899496602 New Zealand
posted on February 4, 2016.

Slots Village have disabled my account now, which is exactly what I wanted. However, they are still calling me!! I'd really like the automated phone calls offering me free credits to stop.

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2016.

The case has been reopened upon the casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on February 9, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for notifying us.
We would like to apologize for the delay in replying. The customer's account was closed on Jan 26th as per their e-mail request. We have removed them now from all contact lists as well.
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Slots Village Casino

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2016.

Dear @fb_739367899496602,

Are you satisfied with a casino response, can we close your complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

Slots Village Casino complaints

  • 9 of 9 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 197 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots Village Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.