Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots Village Casino - Technical error on website preventing me from withdrawing

RESOLVED
lrosslee South Africa
posted on October 12, 2018.

There seems to be a technical error preventing me from withdrawing my winnings. Everytime I submit a request and go back to check on it- another decimal has been added- multiplying the amount by 10 and thus ensuring my request is denied. I was told to use another browser and resubmit- now having to start at the beginning of the 72hour wait again and it seems to be fixed, but when i wait a day and check on it again, the same thing has happened. The live chat is TERRIBLE and often agents will just stop talking in the middle of conversation(see the attached). I still have not been able to withdraw my winnings and I just keep being told to wait 72 hours- even though I can the amount is wrong.

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2018.

Dear @lrosslee,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

lrosslee South Africa
posted on October 12, 2018.

Hi there, I'm not sure how to update the complaint, but it is for the max amount you can withdraw for a bonus- R1000

posted on October 12, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for contacting us!

Please note that we have looked into it and found that the reason why your latest payout request has been declined is due to the fact that you are trying to cash out from a free chip and you need to have at least one deposit made on the account in the last 5 days before making the payout request.

Please make the deposit on your account and try to make your withdrawal again.

Should you have any issues with making the payout request, please take a screenshot of the error that you are getting and forward it to us to suppor­t[@­]sl­ots­vil­lag­e.ag. We will look into it right away.

Kind regards,
The Slots Village Team

lrosslee South Africa
posted on October 12, 2018.

This information would have been helpful the first time I enquired. Not the 6th or 7th. Or perhaps you could let your customers know just how difficult it is to receive winnings from a bonus.

I have deposited, and will only consider this matter closed when I have received the funds in my account.

lrosslee South Africa
posted on October 12, 2018.

Also, I'd love just one agent to acknowledge that the issue with the recurring decimal point was your site's technical error- not mine.

lrosslee South Africa
posted on October 15, 2018.

Still no successful withdrawal.

posted on October 16, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for your patience.

Please note that your withdrawal request has been approved today and the funds should hit your account as soon as possible, in case they haven't already.

We rest at your full disposal should you need help with anything else and we hope that you will enjoy your winnings to the fullest.

Kind regards,
The Slots Village Team

AskGamblers
posted on October 16, 2018.

Dear @lrosslee,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lrosslee South Africa
posted on October 16, 2018.

Hi, yes it has been resolved.

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on October 16, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds