Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots Village Casino - Account closed with no reason given

RESOLVED
alex2104991 Macedonia
Posted on July 27, 2018.

They disabled my account for no reason after i deposited 100 euros and after long play i withdrew 105. I deposited a lot at these casinos and now my account have been disabled across whole groupation of the casinos WITH NO OBVIOUS REASON GIVEN. They just answered me "We have reviewed your account and wish to inform you it was closed due to several inconsistencies found on it."

Posted on July 27, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for contacting us in regards to this matter.

Please note that we are looking into it and will update you on the situation of your account as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
The Slots Village Team

alex2104991 Macedonia
Posted on July 27, 2018.

Also i was locked on all the others sites probably your sister sites ( Rich, Thebes, Casinoomoons) etc.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2018.

Dear Slots Village Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

alex2104991 Macedonia
Posted on July 31, 2018.

I still haven't got any proper responce from their security team, nor support staff. First and last response i got on Thursday when i first encountered the problem. Mail correspondence in attachment.

Posted on July 31, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us.

Please note that we looked into it and found that the inconsistencies found by our Security Department refer to the following rule in our Terms and Conditions:

2.1.13. Each User is allowed to open only one account. Use of more than one account per physical User is known as “multi-accounting”, which is strictly prohibited. Upon discovery of a User with multiple account, all affiliated accounts of the User will be immediately cancelled including the cancellation of any transactions of the multiple accounts.

Due to the fact that you had more than one account open on slotsvillage.ag, our Security team had to close the accounts in question.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
The Slots Village Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2018.

Upon the information and evidence provided on behalf Slots Village Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds