Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Withdrawal of winnings delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2330
Posted on January 15, 2020

On 11/24 I withdrew $2500. After contacting live chat several times i finally got them to approve the deposit submitted my Paperwork only to be told they no longer will send me a check because they do not accept Bank of America as a banking establishment i was told by rhea lane to open up an account with Union Bank which i did this past weekend. Showed them the
documentation to show i open the account only again to be told by her the only way they would do it would be wire transfer. I feel this casino constantly gives you a run around because they do not want to pay out the only way I've ever been able to get paid out from this casino is when I askgamblers to get involved the. I get paid. Could you help again please?

Posted on January 19, 2020

Hi Susan--

I'm so sorry about the troubles you're having with this.

I've just sent you an email regarding this issue, along with a form for wire details.

I'll look forward to hearing from you...

Tawni

Posted on January 20, 2020

I have expressed I am not interested in giving my wire transfer info out. I am looking for a check. I believe I mentioned this in my complaint?? I'm at a lost every time at play at slots of vegas I go through this

Posted on January 24, 2020

Hi Susan--

I may (fingers crossed, but no promises) have a bit of good news on this. I'll be sending you an email in a few minutes...

Tawni

Posted on January 24, 2020

Ok but I never got your email you mentioned in the previous reply. So you can leave answer here so I can be sure to get it. I hope this isnt another run around. Thanks for hopefully help on this matter.

Posted on January 28, 2020

Hi Susan--

I believe my email situation has been sorted (you're my guinea pig). I've just re-sent the email from both my regular email address, as well as from a temporary gmail address. Please let me know if you've received the email from my regular (non-gmail addy).

Also, I'm aware that you have withdrawals with other casinos in our group, so the faster we can sort out the banking side of things, the faster I'll have all of your accounts sorted. ;-)

I'll look forward to hearing from you,

Tawni

Posted on January 29, 2020

Waiting to see if Tawni was able to resolve this as of now I am not sure if they have agreed to send me a thing since they want to wire transfer money. I had already told them I would not give them my wire info..i have been getting checks and depositing them. I have a bank of american account which was no good apparently then I opened a union account which they told me to do and I did now that is not good enough. So hoping she can resolve this. I dont want to play here if you can withdrawal. So I'll wait to see what they do. Thank you snaughton

Posted on February 2, 2020

Hi Susan--

I've already sent you an email regarding this, but the quick news is that a withdrawal was sent to our processor, last week: Paid $2190 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #57233145. It's important to note that this payment reflects your withdrawal with Royal Ace--it is not for your Slots of Vegas account.

I would expect to have tracking towards the end of this week for this check--I'll be sure to keep you updated with this.

Tawni

Posted on February 3, 2020

Ok I'll let you know if I receive it. Thank you Susan

Posted on February 7, 2020

Hi Susan--

As I mentioned in my email to you, your Royal Ace withdrawal is set to be delivered later today.

I've been looking over all of your withdrawals and the Slots of Vegas withdrawal will be paid after the Silver Oak and Planet 7 withdrawals. Given that we have to wait for each check to clear before issuing the next withdrawal, it will be a fair amount of time before we can get to the Slots of Vegas withdrawal. With this in mind, I'd like to ask if you would be amenable with closing this complaint? I'll continue to watch over all of your accounts to ensure everything goes smoothly and I'll keep you updated by email. Of course, you would certainly be welcome to re-open this complaint if need be. Please let me and AskGamblers know if this will be alright with you.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2020

Dear @Pizzahut12,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the disputed payment/s.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 12, 2020

We can close this but not sure why other casinos Are paying out they are not my complaint it's slots of Vegas who was my 1st withdraw that will not pay out as usual. But yes I will re open this again if I do not receive payment from slots of Vegas because they are the major problem not the other casinos. Thank you Susan naughton

Posted on February 12, 2020

Thanks, Susan--

Don't worry--I'll be watching all of your accounts and will be keeping in touch with you. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy