Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Unpaid money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2350
Posted on May 11, 2020

Withdrawal request on 3/24/2020 for wire in the amount of 2500.00. All required documentation was provided at that time. I checked back after 2 weeks and noticed 2500. Was credited back to my account. I was told that I needed to provide banking and bank wire info. I provided info and was told it would be expedited. 2weeks later I checked again and was told bank info was incorrect. I resent info. 3 days ago I was told that everything was approved on 4/22 and payment was sent to 3rd party processor. I Checked today and was told that Bank of America was not accepting wire transfers. I requested a check and was told no. I contacted Bank of America while I was chatting with Slots of Vegas rep, Bank of America stated that they are taking wire transfers. I then informed SOV rep. He requested bank info again (this was provided previously two times). He the informed me that he would expedited info again. I have been getting the run around since March. Can you please help me get my payout of 2350.00?

Posted on May 15, 2020

Hi Veronica--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see that you've sent some wire details in, however, the details are incomplete and not accurate. Because of this, I've sent you an email with our wire form, which I'll need you to fill out in its entirety. Once I receive the wire details, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on May 15, 2020

I have not received an email with the wire firm to fill out

Posted on May 19, 2020

Hi Veronica--

My sincerest apologies, as I'm not sure what happened, but I found your email sitting in my drafts folder. :-(

I've just sent it and you should have this in your inbox, now.

Tawni

Posted on May 21, 2020

I have forwarded all information to Tawni in response to direct email that she sent to me.

Posted on May 25, 2020

Hi Veronica--

I'm pleased to tell you that your payment was sent off to our processor, this morning: 5/25 Paid $2350 + no Service Fee for transaction #108769962 I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Again, my apologies for all the difficulties you've had with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy