Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Finding new reasons again and again not to pay

REJECTED
posted on September 17, 2018.

I won 1700.00 on 8-9-18 it was approved for 1595.00 8-21-18 i called 9-4- 18 because I still had not recieved it, was told 1st they didnt know if i wanted check or wire when i clearly checked check and verified it 2 times when i sent in all the card info and id info, 2nd they needed me to call my bank with dimitri on the phone with me to verify that my bank would accept an international check, sounds crazy but i did, he also said when the bank asked him where it would be coming from that he didnt quite know??? USA, Canada, or Europe/London?? Ok she says yes they cash them but due to where it would come from it would be placed on hold until it clears, he says ok thank you and tells me hes going to escalate my check to be processed and sent by Fedex 24-48 hours. Ok so 9-12-18 i chat with Abigail she says oh we are waiting for you to find a bank for us to send it to??? What, do you mean I say send it too?? Well, we cant use your bank because its a credit union?? Then she proceeds to send 1 list of all these banks that i cant have my money sent to, i ask for a manager 4 times over at least 1 1/2 hours of going back and i said well wire it to me first she says no because you already selected a check. Then i said but you havent sent it, so wire me my money i dont care how you pay me just pay me, Western Unions, Money Gram, i dont care then she sends me a new revised list of banks a wire places my money cant be retained through and tells me to go to another bank and open an account until then i cant recieve my money.

posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi Vernicea--

Unfortunately, processing for US players has become very difficult. We absolutely cannot issue wires to credit unions, nor any bank which employs an intermediary. Further, banks as I've just described will reject our check payments (the checks originate from Canada).

Once a player indicates they're using a credit union, we explain the payment must now be issued via wire and it must be issued to a larger banking institution (i.e., Chase, Wells Fargo, BofA, Citi, etc.). While it is absolutely a priority to pay our players, it is an equal priority that we must protect our processors from scrutiny.

I realize this is frustrating, however, this is the only way we are able to move forward with your withdrawal. Due to Western Union and MoneyGram policies (no payments for online gambling), we are not able to issue payments via this method.

As soon as you are able to provide wire details for a larger banking institution, we'll be able to sort your withdrastwal for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2018.

Dear @Vernicea,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on September 26, 2018.

Can you explain why this is not explained at the beginning before we play.

posted on September 27, 2018.

What happens to my money if i cant open an account at one of those banks? How will i get my money?where does it go?

posted on September 30, 2018.

I contracted slots of Vegas about my new account information, only to be told that I had to receive my money by check only wire. I explained that I was not comfortable with giving out my account number but i would give all the rest of my info, I was told if i didnt I wouldn't get my money, plus by wire i would receive the money in 5-7 days. I asked him why my payment method was changed he said there is no option for a check only wire. I asked for a supervisor several times but ahain to no avail. So i gave my info 9-27-18 so they have 5-7 days and considering my withdrawal has been approved for over a month and i was told that they only needed me to have a new bank in order to issue it. We shall see.

posted on October 4, 2018.

Hi Vernecia--

I'm not in the office until a bit later today--as soon as I get in, I'll check the latest notes on your account and I'll come back to you.

Tawni

posted on October 5, 2018.

Dear Tawni,
I sent in all of my account information and have waited the time i was supposed to in order to receive my money. But when I chatted with 3 people last night only to have the first drop when i asked why i hadn't received my wire, the 2nd said it was because my routing number was wrong, even though it wasn't. I asked them all to look at my email but they said it was wrong. I asked how was it wrong? No answers.. they all kept saying check my email.I asked the 3rd about it and kept getting the same run around even when i asked for a supervisor they all kept saying that they were a supervisor or a team lead person until i finally had to Google it and found the wire transfer routing number for my bank so when i asked which routing number did they need the international routing number or the state i live in routing number and all he kept saying was that the finance department wanted a routing number and that they sent me a text about it which I've never received anything other then they received my withdrawal forms. I sent in both routing numbers. So lets see what else they are going to do to stall my withdrawal. Why if they have my banks name and call to verify my account why hasn't whoever that called just ask for the correct information? So that I can get my money. 3-5 days is already up, so let's see how much longer this will drag out. Praying for a swift resolve of all of this i mean how much longer are they going to try and keep my money? Please help...

posted on October 5, 2018.

Now they are trying to say that theres a problem with my Deopsit. that now after all this time after it has been processed and APPROVED that now they want me to send in more information about my other bank card in order to receive my winnings . Why if I did not deposit any money did the casino give me bonus and also let me play?
why now after almost 2 months of fighting to get my withdrawal is this now an issue?
If you think that I am going to just let 1595.00 go without a fight you are sadly mistaken . I asked Aronld 6 times n the phone to ask for a manager and was told all the time that there was no manager to speak with. this is crazy to have to go through all of this madness. Just to get my withdrawal . i have spent money that I didnt have, to open a account to get my money only to be told that there is some error with my deposit? Wow!!!! after i told a rep that the new bank is now watching to make sure that they are not trying to rip me off last night in a chat. now this morning theres this problem????

AskGamblers
posted on October 9, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Slots of Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 13, 2018.

Hi Vernicea--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--I've been away from the office this past week and am just getting back in.

I did not want your issue to expire again, so I'm just giving this quick reply. Please give me an hour or two and I'll have the full details on what's happened with this.

Tawni

posted on October 13, 2018.

Hi Vernecia--

Again, I apologize for my last quick reply. I'd been out of the office all week and just arrived when I saw your issue was about to expire. I needed to buy a bit of time so I could pull up your issue.

Unfortunately, the information you've received is accurate. Your deposit was refused by your bank and the funds were uncollected. Because of this, your winnings were voided and your account closed. Unless you have a bank statement to prove the deposit cleared your bank and the information we received from our processor is inaccurate, there is nothing I can do to reverse this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear @Vernicea,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Slots of Vegas Casino complaints

  • 279 of 298 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,808 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots of Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds