Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed withdrawal request

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 128
Posted on January 2, 2020

I started the withdrawal process in early November, I've given all information they requested, credit card info, bank info, car ins, and utility bill info but still no money has been sent to me? I've been told that i was going to get different amounts every time I inquired (due to bonus withdrawal limitations). I understand that there are terms to the bonus/rewards but I keep getting different information every time I inquire. I was told back on 11/28 that I all my info was verified but every time I inquire through the live chat I keep getting told something different. The amount of money I've spent on this site and the frustration and stress to cash out a few buck is just crazy.

"Dimitri P. (Support Center)
Nov 28, 6:17 PM CET
Hello Michael,
This is Dimitri P. with the Documents team. I'm following up on your ticket number 5367392.
Thank you for sending all the documentation required to verify your casino account. Your account has now been verified and updated. For further assistance regarding your withdrawal, please contact our customer support team via live chat.
Regards,
Dimitri P."

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2020

Dear @metz1971,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 3, 2020

Dear Ask Gamblers Team,

The disputed amount is either $128 or $256 dollars. I was told these different amounts from my multiple correspondences with Slots of Vegas. More background to what what happened.

I spend a lot of their website as I've done on many others. All these sites provide bonus or loyalty bonus credit or money back to your account for losing a lot of money that was provided to the casinos. I accept this. Also, I know when you collect bonus, like 300% on your deposit, there are withdrawal restrictions, which seems somewhat fair. But, as anyone that uses these online casinos often know or maybe they don't know the full extent, there are now withdrawal restrictions on loyalty rewards. If that doesn't seem like a scam then I don't know what a scam is... but anyway, I one over 10k on one of these loyalty bonus's and when I wanted a 4k for withdrawal (even though I've spent and loss WAY more than that, I was denied because of the withdrawal restriction. I've always played real money and why would there be restriction on loyalty rewards? Why do that to somebody? Just don't provide these rewards, it's the epitome of a scam!

Anyway, i was told out of those thousands of dollars, i was eligible for $128 on one call and $256 on another call. At this point, I just wanted to see if Slots of Vegas would honor either one? So, they asked for every piece of identification, credit cards, driver licenses and utilities bills. I provide all of this and received an email that it was all good. I also provided all my banking info for an option that Slots of Vegas offered to allow them a quicker way to provide the funds to my account. I was told that both these laborious process were done properly and completed and that I just need to wait a normal processing period of 7-10 days and to follow up with any further questions with the Slots of Vegas online chat service. Which I did many times, one time I was told "everything is good but i just need to wait" . The next time, I was told " that although all my documentation on ID was approved, they still needed to approve my financial info".

I've tried a few more times to follow up, but every response was white noise. Nobody from Slots of Vegas stated what I provided wasn't good or that they had any issues. I tried to plead some responsibility on their end, that I've given so much and I'm not fighting the rewards withdrawal restriction policies, but that I'm looking for a minimal amount of legitimacy from them and provide me with the small amount of money that I was qualified for, according to THEIR rules.

When I was growing up, even organization that might not be so legitimate would follow an unspoken rule for people that spent a lot of money, and understood the bottom line (aka withdrawal restriction policies) and still honor their obligations, even the minor ones!

So to answer your question (Ask Gamblers Team), I requested a 4k withdrawal and was willing to accept a measly $128 but I'm still getting the run around and/or scammed for such a small amount of money

Posted on January 7, 2020

Hi Michael--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I'm happy to tell you that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, Friday: 1/3 Paid $128 + no Service Fee for transaction #102945720.
Because of the holidays, our processor is dealing with a bit of a backlog, so I would expect the funds will reach your account late this week or early next week.

I do want to clarify a couple bits here: First, most online casinos do have a set maximum payout on loyalty comps--we are no different. In your case, however, this was not a loyalty comp issue. The funds you built your withdrawal on was with a Weekly Cashback, which is entirely different:

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/t­erm­s.php

Weekly Cashback

4. Unless specifically stated otherwise, the Weekly Cashback bonus comes with 2 times maximum allowed withdrawal(minimum $100).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 8, 2020

If you have withdrawal limits on cashback or loyalty bonus, then your system should not allow players to continue to bet (with what seems like real money) after they meet the maximum that you'll pay out.

I will wait to see when I receive money and then I will close out this complaint.

Michael

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2020

Dear @metz1971,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 11, 2020

I would like to leave this complaint open until I receive my funds. As of 1/11, I still haven’t received anything and Also want to mention that I did use their (slots of Vegas) express withdrawal process back in early November.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2020

Dear @metz1971,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 19, 2020

This complaint can be closed. I finally received my 128 dollars. But keep in mind that Slots of Vegas probably wouldn’t pay me with using this service. I used their express payment method and after two months and a logging a complaint, I finally got my money, which was half of I was told I was going to get! Gamblers beware of this online casino and don’t use them!!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy