Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payment not sent

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Posted on May 16, 2020

i have a payment that was approved 5/06/2020 05:56 AM
Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved!
-$600.00.
as of today i have not received it.
i also have one that has not been approved within the casino timeframe
• #5250814
14:26 PM 01/05/2020
Wire Transfer
-920 $
• #5264462
17:56 PM 04/05/2020
Wire Transfer
-753 $
please help me with this issue
i was told that i would get it by today but its not here

Posted on May 20, 2020

Hi Martin--

Of course I'm always happy to help you. ;-)

The wire details you sent to me were a bit confusing and incomplete, so I've sent you a copy of our wire form. Please fill this out in its entirety and once I receive this, I'll arrange for your payment.

Hope all is well,

Tawni

Posted on May 20, 2020

Thankyou for responding,actually you can send it too the same information you sent it too a month ago,but anyway i received your email.
Please correspond with me on if i sent the information in the proper format?and also by this time my other requests should be past time for approval do you think i would receive all in a lump some since total is below $2500

Posted on May 24, 2020

Hi Martin--

The wire details you sent were perfect, as evidenced by your payment being sent to our processor: 5/21 Paid $2000 + NO Service Fee for transactions #109489258 ($600), #110034165 ($800), #110034204 ($600). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

Unfortunately, we're doing a bit of system update on Slots of Vegas right now, so I'm not able to look at the current notes (I had to pull the transaction information from our wire detail). Once I'm able, I'll have a look at your account and I'll be back with another update.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 26, 2020

thankyou so much for your help i can confirm that i received my payout and this complaint can be closed

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy