Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Slots Magic Casino - Confiscating legitimate £18,000 winnings

RESOLVED
Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 21, 2018

Good evening askgambler.. i am in a state of shokh,what was meant to be a happy winnings and happy days to come has been shattered just a few minutes ago when i recieved a very upsetting email from my vip manager that my legitamate winnings will be confiscated..

I joined here about a month ago and probably deposited about 14k,my verfication was all good and quick and i have confirmation,i have sent you a screen shot of my 2 withdraws that have been previously completed to my bank account.. i had about 23k winning and 4k i withdrawed .the 4k entered my account and i ended up losing the remaining balance about 2 weeks ago, i again reached the 10k mark then again lost it all playing..

But on the 16 th nov luck finnally came by way.. i still had the tail end on the 4k they completed to my account after losing about 3k. Slotmagic after seeing my heavy losses gave me a 400gbp cash bonus which is cyrystal clear from my vip manager as i told here i dont want any wagering as it disturbs my play and me withdrawing and told here to make this clear so we dont end up in the situation am in naw.

so yes to my good news she did make it clear on my email it is cash bounus with absolute no wagering ,and she also wished i hit the jackpot.. the email i have attached to confirm this..

I luckly to this day have a healthy balance of 18k and i withdrew 5k to my account on the 16th nov.i got all the conglatulations email from my vip and even was told to go on there live winners forum to make a video of my winnings.i have also numerous emails to confirm.my pending is on fast track and will be sent very soon they said. All of this i have clear evidence as i took screenshots as i was playing through out my time here.

Then suddenly about an hour ago i got a email saying my winnings will be removed..

Please askgambler will you kindly intervene in this matter as i am geniuin law abiding person who had alot of losses here and finnally when my luck arrives they naw want to remove it.

Dear askgambler this is a very blatant and obvious case on your hands to see and please i ask you to kindly to ask slotmagic not to take this path by making throwing one of there vip costumers in to a dark hole.i dont deserve this as my winnings was all fair and with honesty and with good character id like to resolve this as this goes beyound a gambling right violation but more human rights, i hope askgambler you can keep your high status in regards to this matter as i mediater as million of people world wide will be hoping for a fair outcome.



Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 25, 2018

dear askgambler if there bonus terms also state that the maximum that can me withdrawed from a bonus cash is double the amount given which would have been 800gbp then why did my vip manager write " i hope you truly hit the jackpot" when they no full well there jackpot excceeds way over 800gbp..

I hope askgambler i can have your judgement and opinion on this as this is why i joined and submitted my grieve.. i just find it totally unfair as a member of there vip and want you opinion as i only have the casinos versions. I must say there website is brill and hope the casino management can restore my lawfull winnings back to my account

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 25, 2018

Sorry can you delete the last message as i can see only bottom half thanks..


Hi.. i have recieved some response from slot magic operator askgambler. Altho they say this is the fairest and best option for me, i strongly disagree and would like you askgambler for your judgement regardless if slot magic responde to this forum as you have all clear evidence in front of you,it would be nice for me to at least get a third party opinion so i may feel abit of justice has been done ...
They have naw confiscated my winnings saying i have broken bonus terms,and given me a small gesture of 6k to put this behind me ...as i have already said i had a 5k withdraw pending to go to and 18k balance,after a shorts call from the vip department they decieded to give me 3k for my pain caused and will try to push for another 3k from management,i asked what will happen to my balance and my pending ? They said 3k will be given from my 5k pending and then 2k will be put back to my balance which will naw top up to 20k,email of the 20k balance i have provided..i then had a call from my vip manager on thursday that luckly she has managed to speak to managment and got a further 3k to give me as a token of appreciation as one of there fravorite vip.she did say she will again try to push for further but cant promise me anything. Then finally the bad news arrived that my winning will naw be removed and a total of 6k was given to me and almost 17k of my winnings was taken away from me on a click of a botton from the casino operator.
This is there bonus terms and condition on which my winnings was removed >

"As per our Bonus Policy , If you receive free money (no deposit bonus/refer a friend bonus/registration bonus etc’) or free spins winnings, unless stated otherwise the maximum amount that you can win or withdraw from it is £100 or two times the bonus amount. The larger amount of the two will be applied. Any winnings greater than the applied amount, including winnings subsequently won from with that money even after any deposit, will be removed from your account."

This was the email text on which the 400gbp was given to me by my vip manager which the operator assigned for me >

" I hope you are keeping well? Thanks for getting in touch.

I was sorry to hear that you were not having the expected luck in our casino, I can completely understand how you are feeling.

For times like these, of course we are here to help!

In order for you to have another try on your luck this evening, I have credited a 400 GBP cash bonus in your account. This is pure cash and has no wagering restrictions so I truly hope you will hit the jackpot!".

Thanks for getting in touch was numerous emails i sent to the vip and phone call before the 400gbp was given that my bad run would kindly we compensated with a cash of real money put in my account with no restrictions as house bonuses effects my game play and withdraws i explain over the phone. Hence the email game of "thanks for getting in touch"

It is clear on there term and condition > unless stated" that this statment was given to me as "PURE CASH" immediatly after the 400gbp was given to me.. which mean there bonus terms no longer applies to me.. i believe the intensions by the casino operator to say" pure cash" was to give me as my own money which they put in my real money on the account i hold with them which is evident on the screen shots give to you askgambler. To naw have my winning removed is just not fair and tottally unjust.. this is the true meaning on the word "PURE"..
DICTIONARY
Search for a word
PURE
/pjʊə/
adjective
adjective: pure; comparative adjective: purer; superlative adjective: purest
1.
not mixed or adulterated with any other substance or material.
"cars can run on pure alcohol"
synonyms:unmixed, unalloyed, unadulterated, unblended, uncontaminated, sterling, solid, refined, one hundred per cent, 100%; More
clarified, clear, filtered, distilled, processed, neat, straight, undiluted;

flawless, perfect, genuine, authentic, real, actual, bona fide, veritable, pukka, true

"every coin was of pure gold"

antonyms:impure, adulterated

without any extraneous and unnecessary..

dear askgambler if there bonus terms also state that the maximum that can me withdrawed from a bonus cash is double the amount given which would have been 800gbp then why did my vip manager write " i hope you truly hit the jackpot" when they no full well there jackpot excceeds way over 800gbp..

I hope askgambler i can have your judgement and opinion on this as this is why i joined and submitted my grieve.. i just find it totally unfair as a member of there vip and want you opinion as i only have the casinos versions. I must say there website is brill and hope the casino management can restore my lawfull winnings back to my account

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Slots Magic Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 6, 2018

Just to update this complaint thread and sorry for the delay in replying

The facts were that Repent was offered (at his request ) a free cash bonus of 400 GBP. While the bonus didn’t carry any wagering requirements, it was still subject to our Bonus Policy which states that “If you receive free money (no deposit bonus/refer a friend bonus/registration bonus etc’) or free spins winnings, unless stated otherwise, the maximum amount that you can win or withdraw from it is £100 or two times the bonus amount. The larger amount of the two will be applied. Any winnings greater than the applied amount, including winnings subsequently won from with that money even after any deposit, will be removed from your account.”

As an exception and as a gesture of goodwill we paid Repent an amount a lot higher then the max win would have been under the terms of the bonus policy

This case is now closed for us

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 6, 2018

Dear askgambler i have since asked for my account to be closed and slot magic have replied to this via email after my winning where taken away so horribly...

below is a free bonus i recieved before my big win.. its clear how its laid out.. "free bonus" terms apply.. this was recieved on the 10th and many more like it.. i have sent you the real copy askgambler..

Hi Shahidur,

Thanks for your message.

I have from my side added 100pounds free bonus for you to have some fun! Standard bonus terms apply.
As you know , we are always here for any assistance you might need so always feel free to contact us.

My friendly regards

Kristis



i have sent you askgambler my reply to these bonuses clearly stating to slot magic i dont want bonus because it effects my play and slows my withdraws, and i only want cash with no rectrictions attached..

I just cant see how no body can see clearly what the casino operator are doing regarding this case.. its been nearly 2 weeks askgambler for the ooeratir to reply to this forum, and there excuse is??  "Sorry for the late reply".. we are talking about a casino who took 17k of my money on a click of a button and somehow they get away with it with no higher authority taking any action.. let me remind you i deposited nearly 13k before my win.. the email is clear for everyone to see that the word "PURE " was used and put in my real money account. Even after my big win you can clearly see my vip manager giving me the good news of my win and to go to there winners forum and take a video of my great win they said.. dear askgambler this is there own email they gave me.. not just some admin or a rep thats on chat but there vip manager..here is one example..
**slot magic**

On top of this and seen as though this is such a substantial win, would you be interested to answering a few short questions for us so we can include your win on our winners page? If you are not up for taking the video testimonial, we would really appreciate your cooperation with filling in the questions.

Other than that, please let me know if you have any questions otherwise I wish you further luck heading your way!

Best Regards,



How can so much injustice be done and the operator just walks away and i have to just live with a red face slaped on my face as unresolved?? To make matters worse askgambler you can clearly see from my account gaming and emails i sent you that the operator gave me 3k from my 5k withdraw ..they then put 2k in my balance, (may be hoping i will lose it by playing further).
 hence you can see 20k in my balance.. dear askgambler WHO DOES THIS SORT OF BEHAVIOR?? then another 3k with the remaining on hold to get management confirmation.. WHO DOES THIS??  17k is alot of money ..
I just cant put any other word to describe this but its plain and simply "THEFT".. i have been very patient askgambler for nearly 2 weeks trying to understand how the operator can possibly do so unjustice and just walk away with not even a drop of guilt but yet am made the guilty one.. they made no attempt as to why they used the phrase "PURE"..
il tell you why ,because i told them to give me confirmation that its pure like cash with no rectrictions,hence the email by them to confirm this..
There has to be accountablilty here askgambler ,hiw can they just take my winnings and walk freely?.. i kindly ask the operator to come to terms with me and at least reply to my email of how this can be settled, and i can have some hope and reply to this forum that i have been dealt accordingly with a big green smile on askgambler site, if not then i ask you please to leave this open as i have forwarded all evidence to you .. thankyou

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 6, 2018

This goes beyond just congratulating me..

Repent United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 6, 2018

Sorry askgambler but i have uploaded the video testimoni and link they sent me to go on there winners forum all clear for all to see, but i cant see it on my last message i submitted.. i have bt the way sent you the file that was sent after my big win. Please note this was not just a congratulation email but a video link sent to me by slotmagic vip to go on there winner forum.. thankyou

AskGamblers
Posted on December 8, 2018

Dear Slots Magic Casino,

Thank you for your response regarding this complaint. To resolve this complaint successfully, can you please provide evidence that can backup your statement. Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or send to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 10, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Slots Magic Casino where it is clearly displayed that they have duly informed the player via email, that standard bonus terms applied for the bonus in question.

If you receive free money (no deposit bonus/refer a friend bonus/registration bonus etc’) or free spins winnings, unless stated otherwise the maximum amount that you can win or withdraw from it is €100 or two times the bonus amount. The larger amount of the two will be applied. Any winnings greater than the applied amount, including winnings subsequently won from with that money even after any deposit, will be removed from your account. In addition, no winnings accrued in connection with any Free Bonus may be withdrawn until the wagering requirements have been met.

In addition, the player should have been paid 800GBP according to the term above, but in a gesture  of a goodwill, Slots Magic Casino paid the player even more.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now. In case of a disagreement with our decision we recommend player to seek further assistance on the matter from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy