Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slotman Casino - Need help with their absurd verification process

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slotman Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 942
Posted on May 4, 2020

Hello, I need help with verification. The casino doesn 't answer me and I don 't know what to do. I didn 't break casino rules. I sent them a lot of personal documents. In the first letter for verification, I sent a passport photo, a utility bill, a screenshot of the Skrill account and a selfie.

After, the casino requested a serious document. They asked for my bank statement in PDF format for the last 3 months. I sent this document.

The third request from the casino was very strange. Casino staff asked for a selfie with a closed eye. It 's extremely unpleasant, but I did it. It degrades my human dignity. Casino staff seem to be mocking me. I sent the photo on March 20.

I 've met all the casino requirements. Despite this, I did not receive casino approval to withdraw funds. Moreover, they ignore me. I believe the casino should meet its obligations and pay my €942 winnings.

Posted on May 5, 2020

Dear @DZMITRY111,

Unfortunately, we didn't receive any email requests from you. And we tried to contact with you repeatedly in order to clarify details about the verification of documents, however, and we didn't receive your answer. Please contact us via online chat for consultation.

Best regards,
Slotman support team

Posted on May 6, 2020

I contacted the casino live-chat. They replied that I should send them a statement of my income. I can do it, but I 'm gonna need some time. It 's quarantine now, so it 's dificult for me to get this document.

Posted on May 7, 2020

Dear @DZMITRY111,

We understand, that as per the following situation, it will take some time while you will provide us with the requested document. The time which will be taken to provide us with it will not affect the consideration of your request. Please send us a document once you will have time.

Best regards,
Slotman support team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2020

Dear @dzmitry111,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Slotman Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on May 12, 2020

Hi. I provided the necessary documents at the casino. Thanks for waiting.

Posted on May 13, 2020

Dear @DZMITRY111,

Your account verification has been successfully completed.
Please, make a withdrawal.

Best regards,
Slotman support team

Posted on May 14, 2020

I was able to withdraw funds, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy