Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Want my money back

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Bonus not given
Posted on May 16, 2014

i have played 2 times now and made 2 deposits of 50 dollars each and everytime nothing it just takes your money, no bonuses, no actual payout especially if you use a promo code.

this is just theft.

Posted on November 14, 2012

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 16, 2012

Dear Player:

On 11/13/2012 3:05:22 PM you've made a $50 deposit and you've redeemed Coupon WELCOME200 on 11/13/2012 at 3:06:36 PM matching your deposit. No other deposits are detected on account provided.

No second deposit was ever made on this account. Please keep in mind that whenever you make a deposit bonus codes need to be entered before making the deposit or after making your deposit but before starting to play. If by any chance you make a deposit and bonus is not redeemed after being requested please contact any CS agent for assistance.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 19, 2012

Dear Player:

Did you check your account and verified no second deposit was made on account?

Please confirm

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2012

 blueangel, please reply, otherwise this complaint will be closed!

Posted on December 8, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue as solved since second deposit was never made.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 10, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Once again; Please close this issue as solved since second deposit was never made.

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2012

Upon the information and evidence provided on behalf Silver Oak Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy