Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Payment Declinded

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

I received a $50 birthday coupon which I redeemed and played on 8/29/13. I won $105 which i requested as a withdraw. On 9/1/13 I redeemed a promo code that I did not win anything on. Since I didn't win and still wanted to play, I cancelled the withdraw and deposited the $105 and play on it where i won $515.00. I requested a withdraw of $615.00. Today the withdraw was declined but a promo credit of $615.78 was approved. I contacted on line customer service where I was told I violated policy by redeeming another promo code, that I was suppose to deposit money before redeeming another promo code. I explained one was a coupon and that if I was suppose to deposit cash before redeeming a promo code their site should not have allowed me to use the promo code. I feel depositing the $105 that I won was cash and they should honor my winnings.

Date Transaction Amount

8/30/2013 12:35:37 AM O/E Payment Withdrawal Requested ($105.00)

8/29/2013 11:22:59 PM Coupon 'HAPPYBIRTHDAYAUG ' redeemed $50.00

8/29/2013 11:22:59 PM Coupon 'HAPPYBIRTHDAY' requested

9/4/2013 1:28:59 PM Promo Credit Withdrawal Approved! ($615.78)

9/4/2013 1:28:59 PM Promo Credit Withdrawal Requested ($615.78)

9/4/2013 1:28:48 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Declined $615.00

9/1/2013 9:18:17 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Requested ($615.00)

9/1/2013 7:37:53 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Cancelled $105.00

9/1/2013 7:35:43 PM Coupon declined

9/1/2013 7:35:43 PM Coupon 'silver50' requested

9/1/2013 6:40:47 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Requested ($105.00)

9/1/2013 6:31:39 PM Coupon 'FREESILVER ' redeemed $100.00

9/1/2013 6:31:39 PM Coupon 'FREESILVER' requested

Posted on September 9, 2013

Dear Player

We will look into thos matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 14, 2013

Dear Player

Silver Oak Manager is looking into this.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 14, 2013

Thank you

Posted on September 16, 2013

Dear Player:

On 8/29/2013 11:23:00 PM you redeemed Free Chip code HAPPYBIRTHDAY and right after requested a $105 cashout on 8/30/2013 12:35:37 AM

While having the pending cashout on 9/1/2013 6:25:25 PM you've canceled the cashout and on 9/1/2013 6:31:40 PM while having money on the balance from the previous free chip you've redeemed a $100 free chip code FREESILVER.

Unfortunately what you have done is not allowed as per casino rules and free chip winnings have been voided.

http:/­/ww­w.s­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tions/

"Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second No Deposit Bonus."

"All promotional offers and bonuses can only be redeemed by players when they have no existing account balances and no pending withdrawals unless otherwise stated."

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 20, 2013

I understand you have rules and regulations you must follow. I also know you can prevent these situations from happening by not allowing your customers access to another promotional coupon until money is deposited which you don't, therefore, when customers win you don't have to pay. I no longer which to continue with this complaint as I know I am fighting a loosing battle. This is the very reason that I did not deposit money, I don't trust the site, thank you for a good lesson in life.

Posted on September 20, 2013

Dear Player:

We understand you feel upset; however, when you download the casino and click on accept you also accept having read and understoon the rules of the Casino. Unfortunately in this case you did not follow the rules and that's why winnings on your free chip were voided.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2013

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Silver Oak Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Silver Oak Casino Complaints

  • 354 of 369 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 4 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,002 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Silver Oak Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy