Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Just wanna be done with this

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 800
Posted on July 17, 2014

Won on jan 30 2013, had Docs approved on Feb 1st payout approved on Feb 6th. I was then told 7 to 10 day id receive payout then after the 10 day i was told payout wasnt sent to processor till Feb 13. I just want my check so I can erase this insanity from my life.

Since then i have had managers promise to get an update from processor and another promise that they would let me know still nothing. Oh and now they have new procedures to ensure that you get even more upset because they wont answer a question about a withdraw!

Posted on February 26, 2013

Well finally got a response from payout department telling me ill get paid but they dont know when it has now been 12 days with the processor without any hint as to when i will be receiving a check.

Posted on February 27, 2013

Dear Player:

Casino confirmed payment was processed on 2/13/2013 4:44:12 PM. They should have your tracking information by the end of this week

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 27, 2013

Unfortunately I already was told this last week and the week before... Yet I never did receive tracking. I hope to see it soon Ill keep everyone updated... If you do play and win here while i have yet to be paid after 28 days know that it can take this long.

Posted on March 1, 2013

Well it 3pm Friday the end of the weekand i got 4 emails from silver all ads no tracking no check?! I guess ill have to wait another week now

Posted on March 4, 2013

Dear Player

Please contact Fedex to re-schedule another delivery for your $800.00 payment, as they have attempted and you were not home.

In case you still do not have your Fedex tracking number please contact any Silver Oak CS agent and they will assist you

AceRevenue Team

Posted on March 4, 2013

receiver check... weird looking will end then once it clears...

Posted on March 7, 2013

Dear Player:

Please let us know once it clears

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on March 8, 2013

check cleared

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy