Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Run around

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1300
Posted on July 16, 2014

I have been on silver oak now for few months now started off losing money just a quick as they took it but then had some luck won 1500 with a 200 hundred bonus I took which I understood that the would come out oaf the withdrawal amount so 1500 is 1300 which is fine then won 3000 with same bonus withdrawal 2500 so 2300 after bonus went to withdrawal waited 4 to 7 dy period nothing approved so after 10 days I called they said my 1500 withdrawal was processed to quick and Start over so finally I see my first withdrawal approved 10/16/12 I call to find out for tracking they have no answer the is speaking to live chat customer service on phone probably everyday and keep getting different answers myv2500 withdrawal still not approved I was escalated priority to finace dept spoke to person there assured me everything was taking care off and told me to call back in few days this tues I called emailed ans no response the nse there was Nikki < name removed > I just want my winnings I have every email saved chatt saved and went to to extreme I have few recorded phone calls they are horrible what can I do

Posted on October 29, 2012

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 2, 2012

Dear Player:

We've requested your withdrawal history to the casino

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 5, 2012

Dear Player:

We have been informed that you were explained by Accounting Department that of the $1500 you've requested you were entitled to $1300 (since the $200 bonus taken is non cashable).

According to the records of the Casino a Fedex payment for $1300 was sent and delivered already.

There is only one pending payment of $2300 approved on 11/1/2012 12:03:02 PM that will be sent out this week. Once the casino process the approved payment we will be informing you.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 9, 2012

Dear Player:

Once payment has been processed we will inform you

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2012

 Any news about the payment here?

Posted on November 16, 2012

Dear Player

We've been informed that your Fedex tracking number is available. Please feel free to contact any CS agent and request it.

Ship (P/U) date:

Wed 11/14/2012 5:14 pm

Estimated delivery :

Mon 11/19/2012 7:00 pm

Glen Cove, NY

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 19, 2012

Dear Player:

According to our records. Your Fedex package with your check has been delivered.

Please confirm

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2012

 Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy