What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino - Stalling Payment & Unresponsive

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Panda Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Hmaxwell1 United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 20, 2018

Hi AskGamblers,

Royal Panda are drawing me out through a really long verification process and have not been in contact for a couple of days. I have had the account for a year or so and overall it is at a net loss. I believe my payment is being delayed in the hope that I cancel my withdrawal and lose it.

11/04/2018 First withdrawal requested

13/04 Withdrawal not processed- went on chat and was told a request for ID was sent a year ago. I provide a driving license selfie and am asked for another, which I promptly provide.

14/04 ‘We’ve successfully verified your identity, please clarify why you’ve logged in from the U.K.’ (I have been visiting the U.K. which is my permanent home and where my card is registered, my account address is in Malta, where I was last employed- I changed to this address at RP request in 2017) I provide an explanation.

15/04 ‘Please provide a utility bill from the last 1 month’ Provided a broadband bill from 01/04

16/04 ‘We were unable to accept this, please provide a bank statement showing all April 2018 transactions on the deposit card’ Provided this immediately, all Royal Panda deposits clearly shown

17/04 ‘Thanks for providing, please now provide a recent payslip’ This seemed well outside of normal verification procedures but I provide it as requested, and ask that this and other personal documents are deleted from servers after it is verified.

17/04 RP confirmed receipt of document- did not clarify anything else.

18/04 No communication from RP

19/04 I send a follow up email to check progress and no reply as yet.

I have been very polite and co operative with RP support, however due to the length of time this has gone on alongside the very private documents provided I can’t help but think that my identity is undeniable and they can only be stalling the payment. I therefore request that Askgambers provide any help possible to get this withdrawal processed before I go to regulators to lodge an official complaint.

Thank you in advance

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2018

Dear @Hmaxwell1,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Hmaxwell1 United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 20, 2018

My total withdrawal is £5000 (total deposits for this period £2700)

Hmaxwell1 United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 21, 2018

Update;

My account has been closed, and as far as I can see my entire balance has been seized. I have provided proof of income, played slots and casino, and am an official resident of the UK (I also lived in Malta for work but was never officially a resident). This has gone from an inconvenience to downright obscenity on their part. I will provide any evidence possible to AskGamblers to back up my innocence in this matter.

Hmaxwell1 United Kingdom
Posted on April 21, 2018

Update 2;

According to Royal Panda they have refunded my deposits - which leaves a £2400 balance still up in the air, or according to them permanently seized. I'm not sure if the fact I constantly have a VPN in use on my PC has raised some IP flags, which is entirely possible (although vpn's don't feature in their t's and c's)- aside from this I don't really see any reason for this misunderstanding. I have not used any bonuses to get to this balance, it was all gained from cash play on slots and the odd hand on blackjack.

Posted on April 24, 2018

Dear HMAXWELL1,

We will check with the R&F department and let you know if there is anything we can do.

Thank you for your patience.

Best Regards,

Royal Panda.

Hmaxwell1 United Kingdom
Posted on April 25, 2018

Thank you. If you need any more details/docs please let me know and I’ll send them over immediately.

Posted on April 27, 2018

Dear HMAXWELL1,

Your case is being discussed internally with Askgamblers. We thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Hmaxwell1 United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 30, 2018

Thanks for the cooperation, responding so this doesn’t time out.

Posted on May 2, 2018

Dear HMAXWELL1,

Your case is still being discussed with Askgamblers. We thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Hmaxwell1 United Kingdom
Posted on May 2, 2018

Thanks. If you would like any more details, documents, a landline phone call etc please let me know.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Royal Panda Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on May 7, 2018

Dear AskGamblers,

We're gathering the requested information for you.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Posted on May 13, 2018

Dear HMAXWELL1,

The requested information is still being prepared. We thank you for your ongoing patience.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Hmaxwell1 United Kingdom
Posted on May 14, 2018

Responding to avoid timeout.

Posted on May 17, 2018

Dear HMAXWELL1,

Thank you for your ongoing patience. We’re doing our best to assist you accordingly.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Hmaxwell1 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 17, 2018

Thanks, it’s been a month now so if there’s any way I can speed this process up please let me know.

Posted on May 21, 2018

Dear HMAXWELL1,

Thank you for your patience. The relevant department of Royal Panda is gathering the requested information.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Hmaxwell1 United Kingdom
Posted on May 21, 2018

It seems strange that a conclusion was drawn by you to accuse me of fraud and seize my winnings within a couple of days, but it takes over a month for you to prove it.


As before, I am 100% sure I’m clear of any wrongdoing and will provide any evidence necessary to back this up.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Royal Panda Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. Player didn't pass additional verification and by that act breach casino's terms #5.2, 5.3. 
 

5.2 The player is not allowed to participate in a real-money game, real event bet or virtual event bet unless he/she is registered as a player and holds a full Royal Panda member account. Every player must submit an application for registration and provide Royal Panda with the following mandatory information:
Identity
Address
Contact e-mail
Personal telephone number
All of which must be true and correct. It is the player’s sole responsibility to ensure that the information provided is true, complete and correct. The player hereby decorates and warrants to Royal Panda that the information provided is true, complete and correct.
The player is hereby notified that Royal Panda carries out verification procedures on players depositing money. The player may be requested to provide Royal Panda with documents, such as but not limited to a copy of their passport.
5.3 The player’s member account may be blocked or closed if he/she does not provide the requested information or documents or if he/she provides Royal Panda with false or misleading documents. Royal Panda will have the right to seize the balance of the closed account.
  
Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy