!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Panda Casino - Delayed payment of withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Panda Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1503.08
velaziel Finland
Posted on September 9, 2020

Made two initial withdraws from Royal Panda 30.8.2020, the sums were 503,08€ and 1000€. Got account verified and a message from 31.8.2020 that withdrawal is on the way and it tooks 1-5 days. I used Trustly both deposit and withdrawal and the same bank account used in both. Normally Trustly comes in couple of hours, but so far I have not seen my withdrawals. I asked many times last week about the withdrawal and CS said to wait until the end of banking day of 7.9.2020.

7.9.2020 end of banking day money still was not available on my bank account and CS said that if the money is not my bank account at 8.9.2020 by the end of banking day, I should send my bank statement. CS wants me to wait for another day, even though money was promised to arrive 7.9.2020 the latest and normally Trustly comes within hours.

I have attached (private) screen caps of the withdrawals and well as bank statements of the account in use to show that there are no withdrawals matching those sums on those periods.

Posted on September 11, 2020

Dear VELAZIEL,

We understand how frustrating it is to wait for your withdrawals and we apologize for the delays that you’ve experienced.

Our payments department informed us that your withdrawal for the disputed amount was processed on Tuesday (08.09.2020). The money will reach you within 1-5 working days. To check the status of your withdrawal, go to the “My account” section.

Once again please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We hope you’ll soon be having a royal good time.
And of course, if you have any further problems, or if we can assist you with anything else, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service. We’re always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2020

Dear @velaziel,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy