What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino - Still not processing £600 payment after 10 days of waiting

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Royal Panda Casino

Amount

£ 600

habibbb United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 23, 2019

Hi all, i decided to join Royal panda on the 10/05/19. After passing all versification with the customer service team i decided to withdraw my balance left of £600, since then I have been waiting for my money from 11th of may, now it is 9-10 working days past!!!. The customer service team are saying they are working on it. I have been verified from day one and no more documents are needed. I have given them everything they need, I have passed on my passport, bank statements and screen shots to date confirming no funds have reached account. After reading all bad reviews about withdrawals i decided asking them is this a problem reoccurring on daily basis and i was told no sir those comments are for customers who have not verified their accounts. The problem has now been escalated and i received a email saying Due to the nature of the issue in question, we have now escalated the matter to the relevant department for further investigation. We estimate that this stage of the process will take 1 to 3 days to complete.” They keep on saying give us other 3 days. It’s been more than a 3 days now and nothing happen and now they are saying another 1-3 working days!!. How do you expect people to trust this firm?? These companies should be removed if they cannot abbey to T's and C's. I Will also complain to gambling commissioner in UK. Absolutely horrible. They keep saying oh sorry for the inconvenience it has caused. This doesn't help at all.

Posted on May 24, 2019

Dear HABIBBB

We’re sorry to hear that your recent experience with Royal Panda hasn’t met your expectations.

We understand your concerns and we’d like to assure you that we treat your case seriously.

We process all withdrawals within 24 hours, your withdrawal was processed and completed at our end on the 11th May. Once the withdrawal has been processed from our side, it may take from 1 to 5 working days for funds to be credited to your bank account. Unfortunately, due to reasons independent from us, this time was prolonged. We have also provided with you with ARN numbers which would help your bank to trace the transfers. We were sorry to hear those were of no help for you.

We'd like to assure you that we're doing our utmost to solve the issue for you, and our staff will get back to you as soon as there's an update in your case.

In case of any questions, never hesitate to contact our customer service via chat, phone or email- we’re always happy to help.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda.

habibbb United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 24, 2019

I understand people who work in customer service are only doing their jobs but speaking to someone today named Annie has mentioned that majority of customers who tried withdrawals on the 11th are facing the same problem. I have not received the funds. You have provided arn which in the Uk banks do not use. I have clearly verified that I have not received funds by sending my accounts up to date. Today is the 10th working day!! This is not a self service organisation where I should be tracing my money and where it has been lost or did someone from your team send it to the wrong place? If people face this on the first circumstance the trust boundary will be 0 and no one will eventually use your service. Nothing has resolved until I see that money in my account, simple and easy!!

Posted on May 27, 2019

Dear HABIBBB,

We’re in constant contact with our payments provider who is investigating your case and we’re doing our best to help them conclude their investigation as soon as possible. We’ve been notified that sharing the ARNs with you can speed up the process and we’d like to thank you for checking them with your bank.

Although rare, situations like this can happen as each transaction is different. Please remember that once the payment is processed from our side, it needs to go through other channels (such as payments provider, banks) before the funds reach you.

Thank you for your ongoing patience and once again please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda.

habibbb United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 27, 2019

I understand you are using a external bank to send funds but then you will need to remove the section that says 1-5 working days because you have not met your requirements. Today is the 11th working day that is excluding weekends. This is absolutely a joke with no closure to any complaints. It’s like having a service and blaming the bank you use, this is your business and the bank does not own shares in your business. I have spoke to the bank again today and they said they haven’t received nothing or there is no blocks or any problems from our side. I have not received anything and this case has not been resolved until I see the money in my account. I am hoping no one faces this problem. Just sort it out as your a multi million pounds company based in Malta, these are small problems and small amounts. I am glad we are using this platform because we do get ignored when we call or ask you guys anything!!! I just want my money, very simple. I repeat nothing is settled until I have my money!!!

Posted on May 29, 2019

Dear HABIBBB,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Once the withdrawal has been processed from our side, it usually takes 1-5 working days for funds to reach the bank account. We understand your concerns and we apologize for the delay, nevertheless, it’s caused by the reasons that we have no influence on.

We’re still waiting for the update from our payments provider, who is investigating your case.

We’d like to assure you that we’ll contact you as soon as we’ve been provided with their findings.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda.

Posted on May 30, 2019

Dear HABIBBB,

Thank you for your ongoing patience while we were investigating the matter. We'd like to inform you that due to a minor technical issue our payments provider processed the funds with a slight delay, that is on 27.05.

It means that you should receive the funds by the end of the 03.06.2019 at the very latest.

We kindly ask you for a little more patience and to let us know by the end of the 03.06.2019 if you've received the funds.

Please let us once again apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda.

habibbb United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 31, 2019

Finally the payment has come in. Thank you askgamblers. I will never be using royal panda ever again. Good luck to all people waiting on their money which I received in 12-15 working days not 1-5. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy