Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Panda Casino - Payment error still not fixed after a week of waiting

RESOLVED
Lanawisey United Kingdom
Posted on February 6, 2019.

I tried depositing to royal panda though my debit card it kept saying failed so I used my PayPal account which showed it when through anyway checked bank and found the failed payments totalling 128 has actually been processed and payed to royal panda yet it shows it failed when I look into my royal panda account I contacted royal panda straight away to be told if I send proof they will look into it next day get told it has been passed to financial team to look into then I get told to finish the verification process which I already had done anyway sent it off again it's been nearly a week and still no closer to receiving my missing payments which bank has stated has been payed to royal panda I just feel like they are passing the buck and don't want to refund my money they have taken I have all the proof I can add to show this

Posted on February 7, 2019.

Dear LANAWISEY,

We’re sorry to hear that your recent experience with Royal Panda hasn’t met your expectations.

We understand your concerns and we’d like to assure you that we treat your case seriously.

To be able to assist you further regarding your deposit query, we kindly ask you to send us your bank statement with the specific reference numbers, which will help us identify the transactions in question. For now from our end it looks like the funds will be reversed to your bank account shortly, however, if we receive the requested document, perhaps it will help our payments provider to speed it up for you. It seems that our customer service advised you on that via email yesterday.

We hope that you’ll find this explanation helpful, but please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service via chat, email or phone in case of any questions.

Kind regards,
Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2019.

Dear @Lanawisey,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lanawisey United Kingdom
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hi sorry yeah it's been returned thanks to calling my bank do I need to do another complaint about my withdrawal ?

Posted on February 13, 2019.

Dear LANAWISEY,

Thank you for notifying us that you've received your funds back.

We always process withdrawals within 24 hours, however, in case any documents are required from our verification department’s perspective, these need to be checked before we’re able to process any withdrawal. It seems that we requested the document confirming your payment method on the 5th February and we followed up on that matter a few times. We’re sorry, but all the payment methods need to be verified and that’s why your withdrawal couldn’t be processed.

As you’ve provided us with the requested document, this has been passed to our verification department. Thank you for co-operating with us.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda.

Lanawisey United Kingdom
Posted on February 15, 2019.

Ok another thing though why am I still allowed to gamble thousands when I am registered with gamstop I know your not but I also have account with it sister sites leo Vegas so if that's closed surely I shouldn't be able to deposit with royal panda ? And I have informed you that I'm with gamstop yet I am still allowed to keep depositing

Posted on February 15, 2019.

Dear LANAWISEY,

We’ve tried to reach you several times via phone since your email query from the 12th February, however, we couldn’t reach you. We’ve also followed up on the matter via email.

Please let us know when we can discuss it with you. We'd like to answer your current and any further questions you may have.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Lanawisey United Kingdom
Posted on February 15, 2019.

Sorry I have been in work and I can't seem to find email

Lanawisey United Kingdom
Posted on February 16, 2019.

And only now u have suspended my account but funny how u still let me deposit 150 last few days after I told u I had problem and was with gamstop I don't think it's fair u take money and not check up on user name email etc as shouldn't of been allowed to play in first place and will be taking this up with gambling commissioner and who ever else I can as should of been stopped by royal panda same time as leo Vegas etc

Lanawisey United Kingdom
Posted on February 16, 2019.

Hi I have stated more than once what times I'm available for the call yet u are still calling me before or after theses times which I can not answer unless it's when I am on break in work etc hench why I stated certain times I am also wanted my deposit s back from letting me gamble after I stated I had problem and was blocked with gamstop and leo Vegas this is getting a joke now u have blocked site which is good but the rest of it is not acceptable or good enough

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Dear LANAWISEY,

Thank you for adding the additional information at Askgamblers. It seems that we’ve called you multiple times at the requested time, but without success. We can assure you that we’re doing our best to assist you.

Could you please let us or our customer service team know when we can answer your questions?

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Lanawisey United Kingdom
Posted on February 18, 2019.

As I have exsplaineded more than once I have giving a direct time more than once yet you fail to contact me when I'm available u ring when I am working there for can't answer I need to be rung 11 till 11 30 UK time or I will be available this week 9 pm UK times till 12 am

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Dear @Lanawisey,

Even your primary complaint was successfully resolved, AskGamblers Complaints Team, allow you to refer your concerns regarding a GameStop. The Royal Panda Casino management assured us that they are trying to contact you via phone for over four days now and not to mention that on the 19th of February 2019, there was four unsuccessfully attempts to contact you. Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and officially closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lanawisey United Kingdom
Posted on February 21, 2019.

They phoned me asking about my gambling exectra but did not mention taking 150 off of me even though I told them 1 I was with Gamstop and 2 I told them I had a problem gambling yet for few days they still took 50 a time off of me

Lanawisey United Kingdom
Posted on February 23, 2019.

Update I have been told that I will receive the money back with in 3 days can I keep complaint open untill I receive thank u

Posted on February 25, 2019.

Dear LANAWISEY,

Thank you for your time on the phone on Friday. We hope we addressed all your questions.

The funds were sent to you on Friday. It may take from 1 to 5 working days for funds to be credited to the specific card/bank account, therefore you’ll receive your funds shortly.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda.

Lanawisey United Kingdom
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Fund received thank u royal panda and ask gamblers case can now be closed

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds