What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino - Payment declined after 10 days without giving any reason

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Royal Panda Casino

Amount

₹ 100000

shubh.9 India
Posted on June 14, 2019

hello ask gamblers
i started royal panda on 28-05-2019 ,i deposit 2 times ,after i submitted all my documents in royal panda and they all are approved ,now i started playing blackjack my money ,not any bonus ,i won slowly slowly 3 lakh inr so i decided to withdraw 1 lakh inr ,i withdraw this payment on 3-06-2019 ,after 5 business days i called customer support so they said it takes 5-10 business days bcoz we are living in India ,i thought ok ,then after 8 days i complaint again so they said please send your account statement so i sent immedietly then less then 10 minutes i got a mail that " due to nature issue they esclated this case to relevant departments so it takes 1-3 business days ,then after 1 day i got another mail ,and they said that they rejected this transaction ,the return of funds takes 4 weeks to royal panda account ,now i want very frustated this worst service ,they dont give me any single reason of payment rejection ,they are looting me ,why they opened a casino if they dont give payments to customers ,they always takes time .so please see this case i attached all files ,my bank account ,chats ,emails ,documents to you so please review this

Posted on June 14, 2019

Dear SHUBH.9

We’re sorry to hear that your withdrawal process has taken longer than usual.

Your case has already been escalated to our payments provider, who is investigating the matter. We'd like to assure you that we will inform you about any progress made. We’ll also provide you with the proof of transaction as soon as possible.

It seems that your bank rejected this payment, therefore we'll do our best to help you withdraw the funds using another method once they’ve been credited back to your Royal Panda account.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

shubh.9 India
Posted on June 14, 2019

ok i am waiting for your proof

Posted on June 17, 2019

Dear SHUBH.9

I can see that we've provided you with the proof of payment earlier today.

Would you be so kind as to let us know the outcome of your bank’s investigation, and any additional information you receive from your bank on the matter?

We'd like to thank you for your ongoing patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

shubh.9 India
Posted on June 17, 2019

hello royal panda
i receive your mail today i download your program and secret code but i cant open bcoz your program is not supported so please know me how to open this file , the secret code is perefct but i cant found the file in this programe so please send me file again with the explanation ,how to open it ,thnks ,and if my bank told me anything i send you information with statement proff
thnks

Posted on June 18, 2019

Dear SHUBH.9

I've noticed that our customer service has called you recently and assisted you with opening the file.

Please let us know if you’ve received any additional information from your bank on this matter.

Thank you for your ongoing patience and cooperation.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

shubh.9 India
Posted on June 19, 2019

ok royal panda i checked your file and it shows that you send payments now i contact to my bank and give them a proff then i replied you ,if they declined this payment then you credited back this money to my royal panda account
thanks

Posted on June 20, 2019

Dear SHUBH.9

We're happy to hear that you've opened the file with proof of payment.

Have you by any chance contacted your bank already and checked the matter with them?

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

shubh.9 India
Posted on June 21, 2019

hello
i contacted with bank and they send me details that they declined this payment ,so i attcahed return swift screenshots ,so this money is back credited into your account in 2-3 days ,so please when its credited please ,credited my 100000 inr in my royal panda account

shubh.9 India
Posted on June 21, 2019

actually this payment is send on 19/06/2019 s may be it is credited today in your account
so please if its credited so please ,credited back my royal panda account as soon as poosible

shubh.9 India
Posted on June 24, 2019

hello royal panda
any information by yours side ,please reply ?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy