Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Panda Casino - Delaying Verification Process & Payments

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Panda Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount £ 3682
vagon92 United Kingdom
Posted on September 17, 2019

Last 4 weeks I deposited £500 into Royal Panda . They sent an email asking for verification, I sent details . I broke even for the rest of the week and now they are withholding my £3.692 balance refusing.

So 2 weeks ago the verification departament said to do a deep check, so they asked me to provide screenshots from my paypal, muchbetter and I did. After that they asked me to provide again my ID holding in my hand which I did. The last thing that they asked me was to ntoarising my ID which I did as well and I had to pay for the public notary( It's first time since I am plyaing sports,casino whern somebody asked me to notarising my ID). Last Thursday they said that my account is fully verified and I had a 500£ pending and finally after 2 weeks they processed. After that I withdraw all my balance (£3.682) because I am fed up with this Royal Panda Casino. My withdraw is still pending since last Thursday (12.09.2019) even with the email that they sent to me in the same day (Thursday) and they said that my acount was fully and successfully verified. Since 12.09.2019 I asked them every day why they are holding my withdraw and they said that ''the releve­nat­/ve­rif­ication departament need to perform some checks''.I've also screen grabbed their original email showing they are happy with the fully verification process that was done.

I think they are just winding me up now.

Regards

FLorentina < surname removed >

Posted on September 19, 2019

Dear VAGON92

Thank you for your patience, all the necessary checks have now been performed of which you have been informed.

We'd like to apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your cooperation.

Kind regards

Royal Panda

vagon92 United Kingdom
Posted on September 19, 2019

Dear Royal Panda Casino ,

I haven't received any official email or documents to show me what happen to my account. I would like to ask the askgamblers complaint commision to help me in this case. Thank you

Posted on September 20, 2019

Dear VAGON92,

Your case will be discussed internally with Askgamblers. Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

vagon92 United Kingdom
Posted on September 23, 2019

Hi


I am still waiting for an update about my process.

King Regards

Florentina

Posted on September 23, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

We'd like to confirm that player has opened a case at one of our ADRs about this matter therefore further communication will go through that channel.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2019

Dear @vagon92,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to confirm whether you have already submitted official complaint in front of the Royal Panda Casino ADR? Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy