Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino wont payout winniings

RESOLVED
posted on July 22, 2014.

I played for a long time at this casino and put in hundred of dollors, i receiced a 250.00 bonas and played it down until my monies and the bonus monie was used up then at last I hit a jackpot for 4500.00 on slots which ni played all most all the time. I payed with that jackpot and increase it to 6500.00 and then asked to cash out 2500.00. They said that non of the 6500.00 was cashable because I played roulette for a short time and that i cant have any of my winnings. I not only lost all of my monies but the jackpot as well. This is crazy and unbeliveable. Can you help?

posted on May 30, 2011.

We will check this inquiry and will gte back to you accordingly

posted on May 31, 2011.

they have not resolved the issues of payment to me for the winnings

posted on June 2, 2011.

Dear Player:

On 5/21/2011 12:14:12 PM your account was credited with $250 Cash-back Bonus. As per Casino Rules available on our site following rules apply:

http:/­/ww­w.r­oya­lac­eca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

"Cashback Terms:

I. *Minimum 30 times wagering of Cash-back bonus (excluding Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Pai Gow Poker & Sic Bo, with each $1 wagered on Blackjack and Video Poker counting as $0.50 wagered)."

Unfortunately it seems you've played Roulette with this bonus which entitled the casino to void all winnings. According to the game history report; winnings were generated when playing Roulette and Video Poker.

Although and due to the fact you are a good player; Casino Manager allowed to cash-out $500 which is 2X the amount received. A pending withdrawal of $500 is waiting for approval since 5/28/2011 at 5:45:01 PM .

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 6, 2011.

Dear Player:

Your $500 cash-out has been approved on 6/3/2011 at 6:31:32 PM. We will be sending you payment information once it has been sent out.

Best Regards]

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 9, 2011.

Dear Player:

After approval withdrawals take 4- 7 business days to be processed.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on June 15, 2011.

We will reopen this case and wait 4 more days that player confirms that funds has received.

AskGamblers
posted on June 21, 2011.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds