Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - 3 months and still waiting for my payment

RESOLVED
Posted on October 30, 2018.

So this is my first time dealing with this casino and recently found out there is a lot of problems with getting paid what is owed to you.....I made a $200 withdrawal request back in July it got accepted pretty quickly. It was approved on 7/30 and has been sitting in "processing" since. Granted it took about a week or two after the withdraw was approved to get my account verified but it's still going on 3 months I've been waiting for it to be sent to me. Everytime i talk to customer support there seems to get some new issue or the same issue that has already been fixed and having to do again and their "solution" is to escalate the issue which apparently doesn't do anything being as it has been escalated numerous of times and nothing has changed......about 3 weeks ago I did receive a $100 check from cool-cat casino and I was able to deposit it and it got cleared. I guess cool-cat casino is a sister casino if Royal Ace so the told me that the check they sent me had to be cleared first before they could process the $200 but it is now been over 2 weeks since I've done that and even emailed the financial department that it is done. and I was told that it was gonna be sent the following week (which should have been last week) but when I talked to them this past Friday they claimed financial department didn't know that the cool-cat check was in my account already, so I had to go through that mess again. And as of today all customer support could tell me was that they would let the financial department know about my withdrawal.....sorry for the long complaint but as you might get able to tell this is begging to be very irritating process and pretty ridiculous

Posted on November 3, 2018.

Hi Drevlin--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've checked on your account and unfortunately, what has already been explained to you is accurate. Our processor's have become quite tough when it comes to consecutive check payments. As a result, we cannot issue a consecutive check until the previous check has been confirmed as cleared. I understand that on your side that your bank may have released the funds to your account, however, this does not mean that the check has completed the clearing process.

I will be following your account closely and the moment I see confirmation of clearance from our processor, I'll make sure your next check is sent off without delay.

I'll keep you updated here, every few days.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 3, 2018.

We'll see they never told me it wasn't cleared on their end they had me verify with my bank 3 different times that it cleared....but I talked to them today 11/02 and they said my check was sent as of 10/31 is that true?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2018.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Royal Ace Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 14, 2018.

Hello, it's been 15 days since I was told by customer support that my check has been sent out and 11 days since I asked you if you could verify this. I still haven't received the check and there is still no tracking number for it, for some odd reason. Would like to hear from you maybe you can find the tracking number for me that is even if it exists

Would appreciate any feedback,

Drev1234

Posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi Drevlin--

I apologize, as I'm still waiting on tracking. We had a serious issue with one of our processors and it created quite a backlog. I do know this was sent to our processor on our end, on the 31st and I expect to have the tracking any time now.

As soon as this comes through, I will be back with an update...

Tawni

Posted on November 18, 2018.

So Im glad tosy I received the check yesterday and waiting til Monday to see if I'm able to deposit the check. I also got my tracking number this past Thursday.....it's kinda odd but according to fedex my check was also sent this past. Not like it matters right now but I was told it was sent weeks ago. Which means this casino has been lying to me about what has been going on with my money..... I still have $2000 to get from this caino maybe I can get it in a timely fashion with out everything I had to go through for this check...

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2018.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 25, 2018.

Hi Drevlin--

To be honest, I don't understand what you've said in your last reply, but I can tell you that we sent the payment on our end to our processor on the 31st, exactly as I stated previously. I also explained to you that there was an issue with our processor which created an extended delay on their end. No one has lied to you.

As soon as I receive notice that this check has cleared, I'll make sure your next payment is sent off to our processor without delays.

I'll keep you updated...

Tawni

Posted on November 26, 2018.

Like I said it doesn't matter at this point. I'm not mad about it just glad I finally got the check. And I really appreciate you helping me. I finally got to deposit the check on 11/23. So hopefully it doesn't take as long as last time to fully process. And thanks again for helping me get all this done.

Drev1234

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 30, 2018.

Hi Drevlin--

Thanks for understanding--it's genuinely appreciated.

I've just checked your account and I see we're still waiting on the first check to clear. You can count on me to make sure your next payment is sent straight away, once we have the processor's confirmation of the first check clearing.

I'll be sure to keep you updated...

Tawni

Posted on November 30, 2018.

Thank you I'll be watching for your updates. Also it should be noted that it was requested as a wire transfer by mistake and it should be sent by check. Customer service said it was taken care of just want to make sure.

Drev1234

Posted on December 3, 2018.

Hi Drevlin--

No need to worry, your next payment will be sent off as a check.

In the future, you may want to consider wire payments, given the extended delays with having to clear the checks before issuing subsequent checks--I hate seeing players have to wait as you are.

I'm still waiting for your previous check to clear--I'll let you know as soon as I receive notice it has.

Tawni

Posted on December 3, 2018.

I actually opened two new bank accounts with two separate banks in the past 6 months while trying to get these withdrawals and both times it turned out that Royal Ace doesn't do wire transfers with the banks I opened accounts with and I already have a bank that I actually use....so because of these withdrawals I have 3 bank accounts and none of them work and I don't see the point in opening a fourth bank account with another bank when I don't even use the ones I have and can't close because of contracts that was signed.... so I understand and exspected delays and taking more time to get checks but didn't expect it to take as long as it has taken. I've stated before how irritating and aggravating the slow process that this is and frankly seems intentional... But thankfully you are helping and it makes this a little less frustrating but you always come through so again thank you

Drev1234

Posted on December 7, 2018.

Hi Drevlin--

I absolutely share your frustration. Unfortunately, processing for US players is just so incredibly difficult right now.

In any event, I've checked on your previous check and this still has not cleared. Please know that I'm checking for this daily--I genuinely do want to see this sorted for you as quickly as possible.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 11, 2018.

Just checking in to keep this complaint going

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2018.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 15, 2018.

Hi Drevlin--

I know I'm sounding like a broken record, but your previous check still has not come back as cleared.

I'm standing by waiting...

Have a great weekend--I'll be back in a few days with an update.

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2018.

Something needs to give.i know you have no control over it. All you can do is push for it and try to get things rolling when the ok is given but it's pushing a month since I cashed it. I know banks usually process things quicker than this but I'll bee here waiting thanks for the update

Posted on December 19, 2018.

Hi Drevlin--

I absolutely understand how you're feeling--I would feel no differently in your shoes.

I've been checking daily on this and I'll continue to. Fingers crossed it shouldn't be much longer.

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 22, 2018.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 26, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Royal Ace Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 27th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 30, 2018.

Hi Drevlin--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner, but as you're already aware, it's all good. ;-)

Your payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 12/24 Paid $2039 for transaction #41039437. The tracking shows that this was delivered to you, Friday.

I so appreciate how patient you've been with this...

I wish you all the very best for a happy, healthy New Year,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2018.

Dear @Drev1234,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 2, 2019.

So I did get my check and I went to my bank and deposited it. But I don't want this closed just yet because on the 31st a "reverse" transaction happened taking all the money that was deposited out and making me negative instead. So today I am calling my bank when they open. To see what exactly is going on. I will update when I find out. Just want to make sure the check wasn't bad or something.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2019.

Dear @Drev1234,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 9, 2019.

Finally heard back from my bank today..this complaint can finally be closed and marked as resolved. Thank you for all your help it's very appreciated.

-Drev1234

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy