What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SuperCat Casino - Deposit not credited

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SuperCat Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount € 25
Posted on August 7, 2019

I deposited 2 transactions of 23.77 pounds which is 25 euros in which 1 was credited and 1 was not i went on live chat and person was absolutely ignoring proof that was sent i want my cash back and my deposits and want to have permanent closure of account.
This has happened to me once before but i let it go that was for £10 but i will not let this go.
Also your site is stating no players from UK accepted so why was i?
In that case i should be returned all deposits made.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 20, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SuperCat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 20, 2019

Hello dear Customer!
First of all we would like to apologize for our late reply and thank you for your feedback.
We would like to clarify situation and solve the problem. We checked all your transactions from 5th of August and all of them were successful. I kindly would like to provide you with screenshots from our Casino. We checked our rotator and there was only one transaction on 25 euro and it was successful. Maybe did you make second deposit not in our casino? Because on 5th August you made 10 transactions and all of them were completed. Our system logs all deposits, even unsuccessful, and on those day (5th August) you mentioned we can see that all your deposits were successful.

Posted on September 20, 2019

Totally untrue what you have stated.
Firstly i dont think you have seen the pics of my bank transactions both are to your casino of £23.77 one of them got credited the other did not in which i went on live chat and person said send pic so i did thats full proof of treansactions.
Please have look above pics.

Posted on September 23, 2019

Hello dear player!
We checked all deposits from you, and on that day all deposits from you were successful. As we said earlier, we save the entire history of transactions, including unsuccessful ones. And if we had had unsuccessfully transaction from you, we would be able to see it in your profile. If we had had some problems with our payment methods you wouldn't have option to make deposit at all. But as you see, all transactions was completed.

Posted on September 26, 2019

There is nothing else i can say now i have submitted proof of bank transactions of two deposits of same amount in which one got credited another did not.
It solid proof of transaction and they are turning a blind eye to it.
Also did not even mention that they do not have any UK licence and they were taking deposits from UK.
I am very disapointed indeed that they have taken my money i now want all my deposits to be refunded for services that did not deliver.

Posted on September 27, 2019

Dear Customer!
We understand your disappointment and we would like to help to solve the situation. The first complaint about the disappeared funds was received by us on August 10th. In the same days of the month August we sent you a letter where you were asked to provide us with a bank statement from your bank, but for some reasons you did not send us these documents. Therefore, at the moment, all the informations we have are your screenshots from mobile banking, which unfortunately is not enough to solve the problem. Please, provide us with a bank statement from your bank account, which will show us that both transaction were completed. As soon as we receive this information, we will be able to consider the issue.
Thank you in advance!

Posted on September 27, 2019

Redbox have not sent me any letter i can confirm.
I have now also sent official bank statement listing the transactions.
I am very absolutely shocked of how they have treated me.

Posted on September 27, 2019

I request they return all my deposits back that i have made to them also for reason they should not have taken deposits from ke when they had no UK licence.

Posted on September 28, 2019

Ask gamblers i have recieved a email from redbox today stating my bank transactions have been sent to payments team, but i want full all deposits refunded as they have made a horrendous mistake and ignored all requests earlier.
Also that they taken deposits when they had no licence for UK.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 1, 2019

Dear SuperCat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 1, 2019

They have said they are processing my payment.

Posted on October 4, 2019

Hi May i ask ask gamblers to please help as redbox casino have been unresponsive they have not replied to my emails since thime last time they said payment was processing, there is no update.

Posted on October 5, 2019

Ok i have recieved a email from redbox stating they have declined payment,this shows how untrustworthy they are.
They said they already gave answer on 27th aug so why did they respond to my complaint way after.
I have attached their email in above conversations that they were processing my payment.
I knew they would never pay me they have taken my money.
Ask gamblers i request to you to blacklist this casino.

Posted on October 9, 2019

Dear Atish!
Several times we asked you to provide us with your bank statement, where we can find your second deposit which is disappeared. Please do not ignore our request. We need this document, because it ca help us to solve the problem. Hope on your understanding.

Posted on October 9, 2019

I have sent documents on 27 sep i will attach proof once again and also will attach my transactions on ask gamblers as want ask gamblers to see themselves.
Also i dont knownwho has been communicating with me from redbox because as you can see attachments from previous posts that they have said they are processing refund of my deposits.
I now am please requesting for all of my deposits to be refunded as you should have not taken deposits from me in first place as i am a uk resident.

Posted on October 11, 2019

Dear Atish!
Thank you for the document you provided, however this is not a bank statement, but rather a list of transactions for that specific day. However, we hope that this document will be enough for the payment provider. We resubmitted the request to the payment provider to once again check all your transactions for that day. The request was given the highest priority, however, we ask you to be patient as the verification may take up to one week. It is possible that we will be forced to ask you for a bank statement (not a list of transactions). However, as I already mentioned, we hope that the document that you submitted earlier will be enough.

Posted on October 11, 2019

I have been honest from the beginning and have felt let down i have submitted everything needed and these documents are online statements i do not get any in post if you wish to.send you pdf statements i will.also do do because i know im right and true.
I now only want one thing thats refund of all my deposits made to your casino i should be compensated surely for all of this trouble.

Posted on October 15, 2019

Dear Atish!
Thank you for your help with documents and your patience.
We previously sent a request to your Payment Provider. We provided documents that you sent us earlier. During the reviewing of our application, the Provider found that there was a double charge from your card (amount 25 euro). The Provider also made a refund on a duplicate payment to the card with which this deposit was made. The refund of 25 euro was made on Friday, October 11, at 2 o’clock UTC. 25 euro will be credited up to 5 business days to the card, from which charge was made.

Posted on October 15, 2019

It has now been proven that what i was saying was true i have requested all of deposits refunded not 25 euro for the extreme trouble you have put me through and wasted my time.

Posted on October 15, 2019

Also you have not even taken the decency to atleast even apologise for your unproffessional service.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2019

Dear @Ash5,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 19, 2019

Ask gamblers redbox have gave me £25 refund but i am not happy at all and want all my deposits refunded firstly for the truoble they caused and time delay.
Secondly for no reason did not give any prior notice of services being blocked permanantly.
Thirdly taking deposits in first place from UK.

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hello dear Atish!
Thank you for confirming receipt of funds. We are sorry that you needed to wait for some time while we solving the problem. Thank you for your patience and assistance.

Posted on October 21, 2019

I am waiting for full refund of all my deposits as asked from beginning of complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2019

Based on submitter's post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would like to use this occasion and remind the player that whether the aforementioned operator is duly licensed to accept wagers from UK&ROI punters though is a totally different matter which the player must refer to UKGC directly as this is the only competent authority to deal with the issue accordingly.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy