You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Refusing to pay or refund deposits

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on September 10, 2018.

I've deposited more than $2000 dollars worth of deposits into my account with ragingbull casino,,
After more than 3 weeks of waiting for them to process my identification and my requested withdrawal of $1600 of my winnings (which HAS NOT BEEN DONE - and I still havent received my winnings, nor would they tell me about the process on my identification at all, They have now REVOKED my membership with no explanation as to why they have revoked my membership,!
Nor will they refund all & any of my deposits after as I said ( with no explanation what so ever ) revoking my membership !

posted on September 14, 2018.

Hi Jadeyrosaa--

I'm not in the office yet today and I didn't want your issue to expire.

As soon as I get into the office this afternoon, I'll look into your complaint straight away and I'll come back to let you know what I find.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 17, 2018.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on September 21, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Raging Bull Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Inactive user
posted on September 21, 2018.

I've tried

Inactive user
posted on September 21, 2018.

Raging bull casino still haven't done anything to resolve the issues at hand !
They still have Not emailed me a reason why they have done what they've done, why they won't give me my money ect !!

They revoke/restrict my account But yet they are still sending me emails about my bonuses, weekly cashbacks that I was suppose to recieve, ect,

posted on September 25, 2018.

Hi Jade--

First, I have issued a request that all emails be stopped. Unfortunately, I cannot control emails being sent by affiliates, but know that you after this week, you will not receive any directly from the casino.

Your account was banned because you've issued a false complaint. You are stating that you have funds for a withdrawal which is not factual, whatsoever. You've had a pattern of make a withdrawal/cancel the withdrawal...until you played the funds down to zero (the last cancellation was August 28th).

I've sent a copy of your transaction history to AskGamblers management as proof that your assertions have no merit.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2018.

Considering the information and screenshots provided on behalf the Raging Bull Casino management, it is now obvious that player reversed their payments and played it back until the whole amount was lost. Apparently, player somehow forgot to share this crucial piece of information with the AskGamblers Complaints Team, a fact which is considered as a serious violation of AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ Terms. 

Based on the above, this case is being rejected and player's further access to AGCCS is being restricted.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.