What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Money not in my account yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Posted on March 13, 2020

So in the time frames I’ve been given including all my documents and bank details which have been verified and approved. I still not have received my money of $2000. After speaking with numerous people. You’ve once again asked for my payment details which I’ve already provided. My withdrawal request was approved on the 27/2/20 and the 7-10 day period to deposit the money into my account has now passed. You can’t expect me to keep waiting when you guys can’t seem to follow your own procedure and time frames

Posted on March 17, 2020

Hi William--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and there is just a small bit of information I need to receive before I can arrange your payment...

First, can you please tell me if your bank account is a checking or savings account? Also, I do need to know the exact TYPE of account (i.e., Smart Access, Smart Access for Students, Streamline Banking, etc.). You can simply reply here in your complaint with the necessary information. As soon as I receive your reply, I'll be able to organize your withdrawal.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on March 17, 2020

Hi Tawni,

Thankyou for replying. I’ve already stated my account is a Savings account and it didn’t specify that I had to chose Smart Access (which is my chosen account) so hopefully you have all my information now and you can start arranging that for me.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 24, 2020

Tawni,

I’m a little bit frustrated as I have not heard a response back yet as if you have processed my withdrawal. If you could please get back to me before this case is closed. That would be great.

Cheers.

Posted on March 27, 2020

Hi William--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

I do have good news for you: 3/19 Paid $1810 + no Service Fee for transaction #50020288. Further, I've received confirmation from our processor that your wire was completed, yesterday. With this in mind, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, Monday or Tuesday (if not already).

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on March 27, 2020

Tawni!

This is awesome stuff to hear. I’ll confirm on here once the funds are visible in my account so this case can be closed. Thank you very much!

Cheers!

Posted on March 31, 2020

Hi William--

I'm looking forward to hearing back from you that you've received your payment. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 1, 2020

All sorted. Thankyou 👌🏼

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy