Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Live up to your advertising and terms

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 860
Posted on November 9, 2019

Bitcoin withdrawal instant payment if all accounts verified
We know it's your money so you can get it anytime speedy and hassle free
Please show me my instant bitcoin $1000 cash out as I have done everything asked since the beginning of October as the attachments of emails and website proof clearly show

Posted on November 13, 2019

Hi Ben--

First, I love the username--brilliant! ;-)

I've reviewed your account and this will be a quick and easy one for me to resolve. All of your documents are in good shape...the only thing I've not been able to locate is your crypto addy. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I will arrange for your withdrawal to be sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 13, 2019

Good day thank you for finally addressing this as I had been looking for a online casino to call home and capable of fulfilling their end of their own terms and conditions as they expect the players to especially in the department of getting paid I was hoping that I found My home with you and will have to see if the next round of getting cashed out is as much of a headache as this one my bitcoin address is

< content removed >

I have also replied to the email you sent me

Best regards

Sorryusername

Posted on November 14, 2019

I find it hard to believe that you've not been able to find my bitcoin address I have sent it to every possible avenue several times of your establish online Communication links i've sent it via online chat so you should find it I've sent it to the finance department team more than once I sent it to Dimitri more then once I know I have sent it to you please fulfill The bitcoin payment to me without driving this phone another 10 days for approval when it has been clearly approved and I have been waiting for more than over 30 days now thank you for your time and I appreciate your services if you can follow through with that

Posted on November 15, 2019

< content removed >

after replying to my complaint hear and telling me that this one would be easy fix all that was needed was my Bitcoin address (given more times than I can remember)


Tawni actually reply's back to me with my email to them with my Bitcoin address telling me as I told you before all I need from you is your bitcoin address??WTF needles to say no sign of my winnings and live chat just keep telling me that it will be 24-72 hours and we have passed that mark

The bonus and low play through raging bull offered is just to suck you in and would appear they can offer this low play through High bonus is because they have no intention of paying out if you do win

Posted on November 19, 2019

So here we are 6:21 pm my time Monday still no sign of my withdrawal and now it is not showing in my account at raging bull one would think that if it was because it was sent that there would be some sort of information that would be available to fallow the transaction. I hope that this is the case of why it's not showing in my account but why no information about it?
And why is it not in my bitcoin account If this is the case ?

Posted on November 23, 2019

Hi Ben--

Your withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Monday: 11/19 Paid $860 (0.10624179) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #65460419.

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've had with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2019

Dear @Sorryusername,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy