Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Giving me a hard time with payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 10163
Posted on August 7, 2020

After some delayed withdrawal payments I made contact with Raging Bull to enquire as to where my payouts were. I was then asked to provide new information for a bank wire transfer, including SWIFT codes. Previously I had been paid no problems via wire card, however I was told this option was no longer available. After sending the required information to the email address provided, I did not receive an update and became concerned about the information I had sent and if it was in the right hands. Upon contacting Raging Bull via Live Chat I was told to resend the information to numerous different email addresses and was also told that the person who initially asked me for the information was more than likely not working for Raging Bull! ( Despite the email coming from their team).

After almost two weeks of waiting, I have had multiple live chat conversations that have been saved via email transcript that confirm my withdrawals were approved, and paid via Bank Wire. However with repeated conversations with my bank it is clear that this cannot be the case as Bank Wire is very fast and my bank is a direct receiver of SWIFT transactions so there should not be any delay.

As it stands Raging Bull have told me that I have over $10000 that has been approved and paid to me, yet no funds have reached my accounts. These were initially said to have been processed around the 24th of July.

Raging Bull continues to ask me to deposit funds and continue playing, but I have completely lost faith in the legitimacy of this company. I am happy to provide screenshots and email transcripts if required showing the information regarding payments if necessary.

I look forward to a resolution.

/Unimez

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2020

Dear @Unimez,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on August 9, 2020

I have been given multiple different answers regarding what has been approved to be paid to me. I was waiting on 6 withdrawals totally $15000. I have received the following responses from live chat transcripts.

From a live chat transcript on August 3rd 2020.
"You have the amounts of 2 $2500 and $1142 approved on July 24th. While on August 2nd, the amounts $2500 and $1521 got approved."

From a live chat transcript on July 29th 2020.
"Yes that is correct. Please see withdrawals that are sent out: 7/29/2020 - $2480 + AUD $20 Service Fee 7/28/2020 - $3622 + $20 fee service"

From a live chat transcript on August 9th 2020.
"7/28/2020-Paid $3622
7/29/2020-Paid AUD $2480
8/3/2020-Paid AUD $4001"

I have not seen any funds reach my bank account at all. When I ask for receipt reference numbers to prove payments were made they said that they cannot provide them. As I said, I have recieved funds previously via Wire Card with no issues, however now they wanted to pay via bank wire and it has been nothing but delays.

Posted on August 13, 2020

Hi Katie-Ann--

I apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I've found the following:

8/3 Paid AUD $4001 + AUD $20 Service Fee for transactions #59647414 ($2500), #59647412 ($1521)
7/29 Paid AUD $2480 + AUD $20 Service Fee for transaction #59236929
7/28 Paid $3622 + $20 Service Fee for transactions #59236927 ($1142), #59236930 ($2500)

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed all three wires were completed on the 10th. With this in mind, I would expect the funds have reached your account by now. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2020

Dear @Unimez,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 16, 2020

Hello Tawni,

Thank you for the follow up. After many delays the funds have now deposited into my account.

Regards

Unimez

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy