Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Express payout over 2 months still waiting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 711
Posted on December 7, 2019

I have made multiple deposit at this casino
And this is my 1st withdrawal, I was offered express which I took
It took 4 times to Submit and verify my documents after it had to be escalated they were approved.
Then I heard nothing I went on live and spoke again I all screen shots as well as emails
I was told another 8-10 to have the withdrawal approved
Again I waited and was told nothing
I had to contact live chat again Have it escalated again to be told my withdrawal has been approved it would be another 8 to 10 days Before it would be sent
Again I waited And I have now spoken to 3 different people had escalated to the financial department spoken to someone there I have screenshots and emails of everything right now need to wait again to have an email from somebody in the financial department I don’t understand how it could take so long with my account has been verified
My documents have been verified and approved my withdrawal has been verified and approved there is nothing left but to send it but every time I contact them I’m given a generic answer , And told it has been escalated and will be another 8 to 10 days my initial win was at the end of August it is now December just say I’m frustrated is an understatement and the lack of communication of the numerous emails I’ve sent and had no response I’m beginning to think I’m never going to see the money

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2019

Dear @Brooke222,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 7, 2019

My 1st request for withdrawal was 22 October, I have at least 10 times on live chat requested my withdrawal
additionally iv wrote closer to 15 emails to the help centre
Spoken to countless people , Financial department it’s been escalated almost every time I have been on live chat

Posted on December 7, 2019

This is the email I received to say my payment was approved for $711

Posted on December 8, 2019

I contacted as per the 72 hours I was told
And still have not received payment
I have been told to try to contact again later

Posted on December 9, 2019

I again contacted raging bull
I was told it will be paid as soon as possible
So I wait again

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 9, 2019

I again contacted raging bull still no payment sent . And I was told I have to wait another 10 hours as no Shane is not in the office . Even though I was told payment would be sent ASAP it appears that is not the case

Posted on December 9, 2019

This a very frustrating this is my 1st experience at withdrawal from raging bull , though iv made many deposits , as a single mother I was looking forward to having extra cash for Christmas

Posted on December 10, 2019

Again I have been the one to contact raging bull after then said 10 hours
Still no payment been told I have to wait untill a payout specialist looks into it as it has been escalated, I feel as though I’m getting the run around ,

Posted on December 11, 2019

I contacted raging bull again payment had still not been sent , despite being told it would, and every person I talk tells me something different

Posted on December 13, 2019

I received a email that they have confirmed and paid payment times will
Very once payment has been sent , I will update if and when payment is received

Posted on December 17, 2019

Hi Brooke--

I apologize for not getting to your complaint sooner.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, last Friday: 12/13 Paid AUD $711 + no Service Fee for transaction #44911353. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 17, 2019

I’ll will update when the funds reach my account
Thank you

Posted on December 18, 2019

Still waiting to receive funds
Hoping before the weekend
Will keep you posted

Posted on December 20, 2019

Still haven’t received. Funds hopefully next week

Posted on December 23, 2019

Raging bull could you please confirm payment was transfer

Posted on December 23, 2019

Haven’t received funds It’s Christmas Eve feeling defeated, I was counting on having my money that why I started the process in augest , could raging bull confirm the funds have been sent please

AskGamblers
Posted on December 27, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Saturday, 28th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 28, 2019

I contacted live chat Xmas eve and was ensured they payment had been sent , but I still have not received funds, I really hope this is not common to happen when trying to receive a withdrawal

Posted on December 30, 2019

Still have not received funds
I’m disappointed it’s very frustrating

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy