Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 7373
Posted on January 13, 2020

I have multiple payments approved but yet to be paid by raging bull. My first payment I requested the maximum $750 free express on 29/11/2019 which was reduced to $168 express, the balance $582 manager approved by wire transfer on the 03/12/2019 but have yet to see any payment.
I've completed and emailed ID forms, 3rd party identification and received confirmation email from the documents team that my ID has been verified and account updated 16/12/2019.
In addition I had two more payments requested and approved 20/12/2019 but still nothing received.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2020

Dear @ripete,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 14, 2020

Hi, total amounts below, I can't see how to update my original complaint.

$750 requested 29/11/2019 approved 03/12/2019
$1300 requested 17/12/2019 approved 20/12/2019

Total: $2050 approved yet to be paid.

Posted on January 18, 2020

Hi Eric--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and there's just one small bit with your wire details which needs to be confirmed. I'll be dropping you an email in just a minute--as soon as I have your reply, I'll be able to have your withdrawals issued.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 19, 2020

Hi Tawni, I've sent a reply. If there's anything else I need to supply please let me know.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 23, 2020

Hi Eric--

I'm pleased to tell you that your first payment was sent to our processor, Monday: 1/20 Paid AUD $958 + no Service Fee for transaction #45505271 ($168), #46320125 ($790). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the beginning of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next payment...

Tawni

Posted on January 25, 2020

Hi Tawni, thanks for the confirmation. I'll update once I see the funds in my account.

thanks again

Posted on January 29, 2020

Hi Eric--

I've received confirmation from our processor that your first wire was completed on the 25th, so I would expect the funds have likely reached your account by now (if not, you'll have the funds before the end of the week).

Also, I made a bit of a goof-up when I mentioned 'your next withdrawal' in my previous reply. I realized just now that both withdrawals were taken care of in the wire we've already sent. Please chalk this up to a blonde moment. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2020

Dear @ripete,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 30, 2020

Hi there, I received the first payment, thanks. I think there is some confusion on your end as there is still an amount outstanding.

As per original complaint, total amount was $2050, I've received less than half of this.

$750 requested 29/11/2019 approved 03/12/2019
$1300 requested 17/12/2019 approved 20/12/2019

Received $958, amount yet to be paid is $1092.


Thanks.

Posted on February 3, 2020

Hi Eric--

Actually, the amount paid is correct and I'll explain...

You used coupons which helped build those balances for your withdrawals. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal request. For the $1300 withdrawal, there was a bonus in the amount of $510 which was deducted and with the $750, there was $582 in bonuses removed.

I do see that you had a bit more luck last week and I've already had two of those withdrawals sorted for you:

1/28 Paid AUD $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #48387095
1/31 Paid AUD $1755 + no Service Fee for transaction #48443937

As you can see, the withdrawal sent off on the 31st also had a bonus removed ($445).

I would expect the funds from both of these withdrawals will reach your account before the end of this week.

This leaves one last withdrawal to be paid--as soon as I have information on this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on February 4, 2020

Hi, thanks for clarifying the 'missing' withdrawal amounts and taking the time to reply, it makes sense to me now. I think the same thing has happened with the last withdrawal for a bonus amount of $340.
However I was of the understanding if a bonus was requested to be withdrawn it would be denied and returned to the player account, this hasn't happened for any of these bonus amounts, they have been manager requested and approved and not returned to my account, could you clear that part up for me?

thanks again.

Posted on February 8, 2020

Hi Eric--

It's a nice dream to have the funds returned to your account, but it's not the way it works. ;-p

https:­//w­ww.r­ag­ing­bul­lsl­ots.co­m/t­erm­s.php?

Additional Terms Applicable to ALL Bonuses

13. An approved "Manager Withdrawal" represents a portion of your balance that was removed because it was not eligible for withdrawal. This amount could be Bonus funds (which are non-cashable) or because you have exceeded the Maximum Withdrawal Amount on your last bonus, with excess funds removed.

---

In a nutshell, once you've cleared the playthrough and made your withdrawal request, the bonus goes straight back to the casino. I hope this helps explain things a bit better.

Now on to other things...

Your final payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 2/3 Paid AUD $2160 + no Service Fee for transaction #48674946. With this withdrawal, there were bonuses removed, as well ($340).

I hope you have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2020

Dear @ripete,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 11, 2020

Hi, received amounts today, happy to consider it resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy