Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Raging Bull Casino - 28 days later still not paid out

34 hours left for Raging Bull Casino to respond.
Posted on September 21, 2019

I made a withdrawal on the 23rd of August amd I have still not received a payment or an email back or anything.

It’s over there 7-10 days and 7-10!days withdrawal process

Can you please help me try and get my $1200.00aud winnings ?

I have filled out all the required documents and paperwork!

They are not saying why they won’t pay me .

Posted on September 24, 2019

Can you please re open my complaint? These grubs from raging bull have blocked me on there website.

How can they get away with this?? Stealing money of gamblers!

Posted on September 25, 2019

This is what they sent me . For no reason they have revoked my withdrawal

Posted on September 28, 2019

Seriously it’s been 35 days and you won’t even reply!! What the hell is going on! Just say we are not paying so I can move on.
You have no reason why I am not getting paid. I have done everything properly and raging bull Casino are still holding my 1200aud this is a joke!

Posted on September 29, 2019

9 days and still no reply! What is going on??

AskGamblers
Posted on September 30, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 7, 2019

Hi Ryan--

I apologize, as I missed the notice on this complaint.

I need to speak with my Payments Manager to get a better understanding on what's happening with this. Please give me a few hours to get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on October 7, 2019

Ok thanks for finally getting back to me.
I’ll be waiting your reply,

Posted on October 8, 2019

Hey tawni, you said a couple of hours ? It’s been a day ha ??

Posted on October 12, 2019

Hi Ryan--

I sincerely apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

I've gotten the answer I need and this will be a simple issue for me to resolve--I simply need to receive your Bitcoin crypto address.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. As soon as you reply with the addy, I'll arrange for your payment to be issued.

Tawni

Posted on October 12, 2019

I don’t have a crypto address? I sent through my bank account details. With all the documents and identification?

Can you please bank transfer it??

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 17, 2019

Yes I was told that, it’s Friday now and I am yet to receive a reply . I was told my withdrawal will be forwarded to the payment department. Not sure why they couldn’t do that last week as I’ve given my bank details. And I’m fully verified.

Raging bull could you please just pay me .

Posted on October 21, 2019

Please leave this complaint open. Tawni told me 2 weeks ago that she would get back to me once the withdrawal has been cleared with the payments department.

Still waiting , it’s been 2 months at least that I’ve been waiting for my pay out.

I can’t tell you how much stress and wasting of my time ive gone through.

Just pay me please this is getting ridiculous!!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy