Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Promises Not Kept, Payment Delayed

RESOLVED
fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 26 October 2017

Planet 7,

I've made thousands of dollars of deposits, rarely made a withdrawal, and today I'm told that 'I can't get the free spins that were promised to me' because they decided to take them away. I requested a $2500 withdrawal, which is way overdue for both payment and approval according to their own terms and conditions, and that somehow has the power to take a VIP player and take away a promised bonus. Pathetic, and the customer service which was horrible, but turned the corner and was great recently, completely disappeared.

Pay me the money that is way past due, it's obvious you don't want to pay your consistent, long-time players. I have all the proof, if you care to see it.

What a rip off.

fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 28 October 2017

I requested this withdrawal on 10/9.

10/10/2017 04:33 AM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $10.08
10/10/2017 04:33 AM Free Spin Deposit Requested $10.08
10/10/2017 04:33 AM Coupon requested
10/09/2017 08:35 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
10/09/2017 07:28 PM DF-Visa Deposit Approved! $50.00
10/09/2017 07:28 PM Coupon 'VIPBLACK' redeemed $185.00


I spoke with Planet 7’s chat again today about the account status situation, and it seems like it might be affecting more than just me (might not be, either):

Chat from today, 10/28:

“* Robert joined the chat ***
(06:43:36) Robert: Hello! This is Robert from Casino Live Chat Support. Can I please have your username, phone number, and Email ID used to make the account? This is for verification purposes. How may I help you?
(06:43:56) Dean L****: f*******z, 6*********, d*****­***­***­*@y­aho­o.com
(06:45:05) Dean L****: What is the deal with my account? I made a deposit and two days later I don't get the daily spins, can't even use deposit bonuses. You're shoving me out the door?
(06:45:12) Dean L****: I didn't even make money here.
(06:48:10) Robert: The account is not under VIP status at the moment. This was due to a recent change in the casino's policy. We have no control over this matter. That is why the free spins are not available to you at the moment. This may change in the near future. But we are unable to confirm exactly when. Sincere apologies for the inconvenience.
(06:50:00) Dean L****: I know this isn't your fault. However, it's not cool when I make that deposit expecting 14 days of free spins and dont get them. Give me the proverbial boot, fine. Not cool to take away what was due to me. Can you give me credit for those?
(06:50:51) Dean L****: Absolutely nothing against you Robert. Just want a fair shake
(06:52:26) Robert: We understand the frustration but unfortunately our hands are tied on this matter. The VIP status may be back in a very short time. But we do not know when the changes will be made again.
(06:52:50) Dean L****: Okay, your hands are tied then?
(06:53:30) Dean L****: Thank you for your help Robert, and I hope you have a good rest of your shift
(06:53:37) *** Dean L**** has rated the chat Good ***
(06:54:20) Robert: Thank you soo much for understanding.
(06:54:29) Robert: We sincerely apologize.
(06:54:30) Robert: Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!
(06:54:33) *** Robert left the chat ***”

Posted on 30 October 2017

Hi Dean--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've had with this--you'll find your headache is just about over.

I had your payment sent off to our processor, yesterday: 10/29 Paid $2315 for transaction #86626733. I would expect to see tracking on this before the end of the week. As soon as your tracking comes in, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

fenderjaz United States Message
Posted on 02 November 2017

Received the check today, thank you!

I'd like to know more about my account status, and why I'm being ostracized from the casino. I don't feel that I've done anything wrong or that I deserve bonuses taken away, especially in the case of the free spins, which were promised and removed without any forewarning.

If you want to give me the boot, so be it, but at least give me credit for the 14 days of free spins you took away after I deposited expecting them.

Thanks again for your help!!

Posted on 02 November 2017

Hi Dean--

Unfortunately, player class does not fall under my control in any way. The best advice I can give you would be to contact your VIP host directly--your host can provide you with details in this area.

I'm very happy you've received payment and I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 02 November 2017

Dear @fenderjaz,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy