What's new
What's new

Power Casino - Violation of T&C

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Power Casino

Amount

€ 3850

Inactive user
Posted on April 27, 2022

Good morning,

On 19.04.2022 at 11.30 pm I asked by email to block my account due to gambling addiction. My request was not taken into consideration and over the next 3 days I deposited and played an additional € 3,850.00. I asked in chat for help and I sent a reminder for the block on 22.04.2022.

Magically after playing 3,850.00 but I couldn't play due to my initial request, I saw my account blocked without ever being contacted by anyone.

This is a real violation of the terms and conditions signed at the time of the contract and consequently I claim my deposited money. Since this can be considered to all intents and purposes a scam, I ask for a full refund of all deposits made in this online casino.

Can you help me handle the following situation please? I am truly abandoned to my fate because they do not respond.

I enclose documentation in support of the facts that actually happened.

Inactive user
Posted on April 28, 2022

in support of my thesis I would like to strengthen my position for which I request full refund of deposits. The aforementioned site does not accept players from Italy, despite having checked my documents and true information is reported in their database. Please really help me against these people.
I am also attaching two documents confirming what I support.
Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on May 3, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Inactive user
Posted on May 4, 2022

The casino is not responding here so as not to lower its reputation, but is writing to me in private, proposing agreements which it then does not keep.
Bad assistance, it would be nice if they denied me publicly.
Please keep this complaint open, it is very important.

Inactive user
Posted on May 6, 2022

Please, I need it until Monday night for this bad mess, I'm gathering all the necessary documents for you. That's about 140 of my emails

Inactive user
Posted on May 6, 2022

in the meantime I prepare all the documents, we also ask those very good people of power casino to tell their version of the facts. players will surely be happy to know how they operate and not to sign up for this fraudulent platform.