Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal approved at 09.12.2016 and still not paid 6 months later

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2017

I requested a withdrawal at the end of the year 2016 (Nov 21). It was Approved on 9. Dec 2016. I sent the documents on 25.12.2016 and again on 13.Feb.2017 xD

5.March.2017 : I got told that they don't send checks to Germany. On the same day I mailed everything else needed. And now im waiting..contacting support..believing their storys.

I would send it to the credit card, like I deposited ? Its the huge amount of 115$ I would appreciate a 50 bucks extra for the time my patience got humiliated.

Posted on May 20, 2017

Hi Firat--

I'm so very sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've had a look at your account and I do see your payment was sent off to be processed, earlier this week. With this in mind, I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your bank account before the end of this coming week.

Again, my sincerest apologies.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 21, 2017

What I read is:
Sent off 'earlier this week'
Half a year, but just in time for my complaint. Such behavior is making me angry.
If you were really sorry you would have answered before your time limit nearly expired :p

The Sorry-Tawni would have sent it already.

I really hope that this is the end of a long journey.
Hochachtungsvoll :)

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 28, 2017

Hi Firat--

You may not believe that I care, but I do. The fact that I'm unable to get to everyone faster is simply because I've been hit with quite a load of complaints as we're working through our processing backlog. I do the very best I can, which is evidenced by the fact that your payment was issued to you.

This payment was sent to you and you should already have this in your account by now. I would appreciate it if you can confirm this.

Tawni

Posted on May 29, 2017

i believe its not your fault..
Its a stretegy .. But i hope not your strategy.

Try to undeestand me, i hear the same Things Over and over. From different nicks. Starting to believe that you could actualy program a customer support bot xD.

Something like

-No
-no
-no youve done something wrong
Weong country
..
..
We escelated the money and so one
:)
The money is not there...what should i say. Ill update daily

Posted on June 1, 2017

28 bucks for sending on my bank acc
77€ left.
I dont want to say aaaaanything negative anymore.
You ve done it for yourself.
Thank you for completing this endlich .
Planet7 escape to
Mfg

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy