What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Where is my $200 ?

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 200
Posted on July 23, 2014

Very frustrated with Planet 7 Casino! We were finally approved for our cash in of a mere $200 back on May 2, 2012. We were told it would arrive in 7-10 days. Well, it's June 8, 2012 and we are still waiting for our "Overnight Express" check. We have been calling twice a week and keep getting a song and dance - we were first told it had finally shipped two weeks ago - never showed up. Then we were told that it was going to ship very soon. We asked for a tracking number, a manager told us that he would have a tracking number the next day - of course, no tracking number. We were then told the tracking number would be available next week - no tracking number. This week we were told the tracking number would be available Thursday (yesterday) no tracking number. Today, they said the tracking number would be available "for sure" next week on Monday. OK, it's abundantly clear they don't intend to pay us. Planet 7 casino was very quick to take our money but for some reason can't seem to part with a mere $200 cash in! Help Please! We are tired of dealing with these people and just want our payment of $200 Thanks!

Posted on June 11, 2012

Dear denn1957

We will check your payout status with Planet7 Finance Department

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 12, 2012

PLEASE ......DO NOT CLOSE THIS CASE....I STILL HAVE NOT BEEN PAID BY PLANET 7 CASINO. Denn1957

I have been waiting for a check since May 2. I cashed out my winnings April 25. Today is Tuesday, June 12 and still no check. Dennis

Posted on June 14, 2012

Dear djandrew2

For security reasons we are unable to post the tracking # here. An email has been sent out from [email protected] with your Fedex Tracking info.

You can also contact Planet7 CS agents and request the tracking number

Shipment Dates

Ship date Jun 11, 2012

Estimated delivery Jun 14, 2012 by 7:00 PM

Destination

Richmond, TX

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2012

 Is the payment received?

Posted on June 19, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

According to Fedex package with payment has been delivered.

Tracking number: 535002775031

Status:Delivered

Signed for by: Signature not required

Service type: Express Saver Envelope

Ship date: Jun 11, 2012

Weight:0.5 lbs/0.2 kg

Delivery location: Richmond, TX

Delivery date: Jun 13, 2012

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2012

 djandrew2, please confirm you received the payment!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy