Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Unpaid winnings from months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 301
Posted on June 2, 2020

I have been a loyal customer to this casino for a few years now. On 4/28/20 I made a deposit using one of the casinos No play through bonus codes. I met and satisfied all the criteria needed for a withdraw request. I made an initial withdraw request on 4/28/20 in the amount of 220.00 minus the 75.00 bonus dollar amount. I verified identity using the live verification system the casino provided as well as submitting all the required documents and information as well as a valid Bitcoin address. I proceeded to wait the 7-10 business days for the payment, after the 14th business day, I live chatted with CSR rep and they assured me I would receive payment. The account was "escalated". Within this time frame, I submitted an additional withdraw request in the amount of 150.00 that was won using the casinos 14 free daily spins feature. The criteria was met for the withdraw on this request as well. A few days after the 14th business day, the casino threw back into my account the original request amount from 4/28/20. When i contacted them, they had no reason as to why it had happened. I had to resubmit my original request. I have made several attempts to fix this matter with the casino, every time I was told that I would receive my payments. My case has been "escalated" 6-7 times already. Countless "confirmations" and "assurances" and "escalations" have been made by this business. The last contact was with a specialist on 5/25/20. Specialist noted that he saw all the delays and troubles in receiving my payment. He assured me that he did a "case thing" while I was on the chat with him and that I would have payment by Friday 5/29/20. I informed him that I felt my only recourse would be posting to this site. I feel I have given the casino ample time (over a month) and had no other resort. It is now 5/31/20, the only thing I have received from the casino is an email stating that all my info was received.

Posted on June 6, 2020

Hi Carlos--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawals were issued to your wallet, Thursday: 6/4 Paid $301 (0.03133878) + no Fees Bitcoin for transactions #155129254 ($151) ,#155129286 ($150).

I wish you all the best...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2020

Dear @Czambran82,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 6, 2020

Thank you ask gamblers and Tawni from Planet 7 for remedying the situation. 2nd issue this site has been able to help me with. All funds were paid and no fees were charged. Thank you again.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy