Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Multiple payments and approval requests

62 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 12785
Posted on December 5, 2019

hi tawni !i get the best results dealing with you and since i have some same day request i need your help to keep an eye on so i can get paid in a timely fashion.
#1175629217:29 PM 19/11/2019 Wire Transfer
-1,500 $Cancel Withdrawal
#1176738716:49 PM 22/11/2019 Wire Transfer
-1,285 $Cancel Withdrawal
#1178419820:44 PM 26/11/2019 Wire Transfer
-2,500 $Cancel Withdrawal
#1178420420:45 PM 26/11/2019 Wire Transfer
-2,500 $Cancel Withdrawal
#1178425921:02 PM 26/11/2019 Wire Transfer
-2,500 $Cancel Withdrawal
#1180572115:53 PM 01/12/2019 Wire Transfer
-2,500 $
the first is at the timeframe for approval , the second will be past the timeframe by the time this gets posted . the rest are single day and im worried about but by the time we finish with the first 2 they will be past the timeframe which is why im putting them in this complaint now .
please keep an eye on all these and help me get paid in a timely fashion

Posted on December 9, 2019

Hi Martin--

Congrats on your latest wins. ;-)

I've put in the request for your first withdrawal to be paid and I see this is now on the schedule to go to our processor, today.

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details, along with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on December 11, 2019

hi tawni i have been waiting to hear back from you , i see that my first request has been approved but i have yet to receive it.and now i need your help because all my request are or will be over the timeframe for approval by the time you respond.please get back to me with information on when i will receive my first payment and how the others should payout. (weekly/biweekly)?

Posted on December 15, 2019

Hi Martin--

First, I do want to tell you that your withdrawals are being paid at the most difficult time of the year. Our processor is already running a bit behind, but I expect it will get a bit worse before it gets better, with the holidays upon us. I will make sure that each week, we approve and send off another payment. What I cannot promise is how long it will take for the wires to reach your account. Last year, our processor was pretty quick, with only a very short delay--I'm hoping for the same this year, but I honestly can't say for certain.

Your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last Monday: 12/9 Paid $1500 + no Fee for transaction #145906542.

I've already issued the request for your next withdrawal to be sorted and I expect this will be done in the next day or so. I'll be sure to come back to you as soon as I have the transaction details.

Tawni

Posted on December 18, 2019

yes i see that today that the second request has been approved . but i as of yet have not received the first payment.thanx for getting the approvals for me so far ,but i really would like to see the payments.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 23, 2019

hi tawni i thought you was going to get back to me ?i see that the casino is working on my request 2 more have been approved,that leaves 3 more left to be approved . but as it stands now i have not received any payments?

Posted on December 26, 2019

is there anyway to check on my payments . you said the first was sent 12/9 ? i have not received that or any others.any assistance with this would be appreciated.
i do see that my requests are being approved i only have 3 left to be approved at this point.

Posted on December 30, 2019

Hi Martin--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--I've been taking time off for the holidays. I'm currently working from home, so I only have limited access to player's accounts. What I do see is that your next withdrawal will be sent to processing on the 31st. I'm not able to check on processor confirmations from home, but when I get in the office tomorrow, I'll check on this for you.

Hope you're having a wonderful holiday season!

Tawni

Posted on December 30, 2019

Thanks tawni for responding and helping with the approvals so far ,my main concern is where is my first payment you said was sent to processor 12/9? I have not received it or any of the others that have been approved so far.
I would really appreciate the help locating that and getting the others paid also.please continue the good work

Posted on January 4, 2020

Hi Martin--

Unfortunately, processing comes to a near halt during the holidays--and they were already a bit behind. The good news is that some confirmations have begun trickling in and I would imagine yours will come through this coming week. I'll be sure to keep you updated on this.

As I mentioned in my previous reply, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 12/31 Paid $2397 + no Fee for transaction #146618520.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent to processing, Tuesday.

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details and hopefully some good news regarding your existing wires.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on January 4, 2020

thankyou so much , i received the first payment yesterday . i see you said 2497 is being sent to processor 12/31. but if that is so im missing
1176738716:49 PM 22/11/2019 Wire Transfer
-1,285 $Cancel Withdrawal
which turned out to be $1199 what happen to that? it was approved on 12/18.
i dont mind getting the 2500 but i would hate to lose 1199.

Posted on January 8, 2020

Hi Martin--

I believe you were referring to this withdrawal? 12/19 Paid $1200 + no Fee Wire for transaction #146481487. We just received confirmation from our processor that this wire was completed, this morning. I would expect you'll find this in your account today or tomorrow. ;-)

Here is the transaction information on the most recent payment: 12/31 Paid $2397 + no Fee for transaction #146618520. As our processor is still working through the holiday backlog, I'm guessing this will reach your account, early next week.

Your next withdrawal is being sent off to our processor, this morning. I'll be sure to come back with the transaction details in a few days.

Tawni

Posted on January 8, 2020

Thankyou ,you have been a great help, i .can confirm that i received the 1200 today.
Please continue to keep me informed

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2020

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 11, 2020

hi tawni i have noticed that my last request was approved on the 12/21 and i have not had anything approved since?you said 2397 went to processor 12/31 and another 2500 should have went 1/8.ok thats good but nothing has been approved after that which means that everything is extremely late now for approval.
please update me on what is going on with my account. thankyou

Posted on January 15, 2020

Hi Martin--

When issues come to me, I take things out of the hands of those folks who slow things down. In a nutshell, I have your withdrawals approved the day before I have them scheduled to be sent to processing. I work solely with our Payments Manager (clearly involving other departments only creates delays). Please don't worry, as I'm making certain your withdrawals are being approved weekly and sent to processing the day following.

With this in mind, yes, another withdrawal was sent to our processor, last Wednesday: 1/8 Paid $2500 + no Fee for transaction #146627163.

I believe we received confirmation from our processor, this morning, that the wire from the 31st has been completed. I would expect the funds will reach your account by Friday (if not, already). I expect the wire from the 8th to reach you towards the middle of next week.

Also, your next withdrawal has already been approved and will be sent off to processing, later today. I'll be sure to come back in a few days with the transaction details.

I hope this helps give you a bit more peace with this...

Tawni

Posted on January 17, 2020

Thankyou so much ,i can confirm i received the 2397 today,and i look forward to recieving the next one sometime next week.
You are the best at what you do. Thankyou once again keep up the good work

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy