You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Exorbitantly-elongated payouts

65 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
silverxof Arizona
posted on November 5, 2018.

Good morning -


I wanted to reach out to AskGamblers, as I'm an avid live/online gambler, and have been fortunate enough to utilize your site as a long-term, beneficial resource on numerous occasions; you guys irrefutably provide a valued service in this vertical. I assumed if anyone could help, it would be AskGamblers. Thank you in advance for your consideration.


Without the overly-elongated details, I've been a member of Planet 7 for well over 3 years. During this time I've deposited over $250K (USD), with my only withdraw being roughly 3 years ago, of approx 5-6K. This took an excessive, and highly-redundant process of sending in a multitude of documents (to "verify my identity"), all sent to the same email address given by P7 for withdraws. Similarly to my request to withdraw my 8.5K winnings, recently (4.5wks), I've sent in the same docs to the same email address, a multitude of times, always getting the same responses, "we still haven't received your documents," which they irrefutably did, 4x originally, the final time finally being approved, yet record-keeping somehow "forgot" to mention this to VIP or even Customer Service. Are we to believe they are running systems in MS-DOS or BASIC, and/or simply incapable of having systems in place that ensure the company has a united front in communicating about people's hard-earned money? It's beyond counterintuitive. Again, I'll keep this brief, but the disingenuous nature of this (and many other online-casinos, I should add), is borderline repulsive. I'll spare you my hyper-protracted, and documented account of the most recent experience with Planet 7, with my attempts to make a (what should've been a simplistic withdraw of the money I legitimately won, and consequently was confirmed by Planet 7 *see below) , I'm including all, recent correspondence with Planet 7 representatives, regarding recent attempts to collect on my $8,500 withdraw (made 9/1/18): *I'll circle back & add every conversation with Customer Service & VIP/Mgmt over "Chat," on their website shortly, I'm not currently at my residence & pulling email records, as well as my final, chat communications with Planet 7 off my email server - not that it's even necessary, subsequent to the irrefutable email verification (below).


I would greatly appreciate your support in this ongoing, hyper-frustrating situation Planet 7 has put both myself & unquestionably many other avid, contributory online players.


All my best & I genuinely look forward to your response -


Mike

< Email correspondence copies removed. Reason - containing sensitive personal information. >

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Mike--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've been having. I believe I should be able to have this resolved for you in fairly short order.

I've looked over your account and your documents are fine. The only thing I need to have your payments rolling is your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have your reply, I'll be able to begin having payments issued.

All the best,

Tawni

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 9, 2018.

Hello again,

Just to ensure everyone at AskGamblers has the most recent correspondence, regarding my claim:

Today was the first day I received contact from Planet 7, specific to my recent withdraw request (10/1/18). Email below:

**Please remove any personal details I may have missed from this response. Thank you again for all of your support.


5 of about 176

Planet 7 issue (xxxxxxxxx_P7C)

Inbox

x

tawni < email removed >

2:31 AM (16 hours ago)

to me


Hi Xxxxxx—

As I’ve explained in my reply to your complaint at AskGamblers, in order to sort out your withdrawal, I'll need your preferred method of payment.

Your payment options are as follows:

Check—I’ll need the name of your bank which you’ll be depositing your checks. Please note that due to recent processor policy changes, we can no longer issue consecutive checks until the previous check has been confirmed as cleared (by our processor). This can greatly delay your subsequent payments, so I would highly recommend using bank wires as your method of payment. With checks, it can take as long as six weeks between payments, whereas with wires, I can have these issued weekly.

Bank Wire - for this, I'll need the following information:

*IMPORTANT: Please enter the information as requested below. All information is mandatory—missing and/or incorrect information will cause delays.

•Bank name:

•Bank address (the physical address of the branch your account is registered at):

•Exact name registered on your account:

•Place of birth (City/State): (please use state abbreviation, i.e., CA=California, TX=Texas)

•Beneficiary address registered on the bank account: (the address you used to register your bank account—most likely the same address where you receive your bank statements):

•Bank account number:

•Swift Code: (please use capital letters)

•ABA/Routing number* (this is a nine-digit number for International Wires):

* Your bank must process both FedACH and Fedwire payments

•Checking or savings:

IMPORTANT Notes:

- We cannot issue wires to banks employing intermediary banks.

- The Bank's address cannot be a P.O. box—it must have a physical branch address.

- The SWIFT code contains capital letters and numbers and is used for international transactions. Without the SWIFT code, we are unable to issue a wire.


Please let me know how to proceed.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------


Xxxxxxxx Xxxxxx

6:45 PM (8 minutes ago)

to tawni


Thank you for your email, Tawni.

Here is the information you requested, regarding my winnings-payout ($8500), on October 1, 2018; below:

Thank you in advance for expeditiously wiring my winnings, subsequent to the initial delay.

Please let me know when I can expect all $8,500 to be deposited into my account.

Thank you again, and all my best -

Xxxxxxx Xxxxxxxx


Bank Name : JPMorgan Chase Bank NA

SWIFT/BIC Code for JPMorgan Chase Bank NA: Cxxxxxx3

Account Number: 8xxxxxxx9

Routing Transit Number: 0xxxxxxx1

Bank address, City & State: JPMorgan Chase Bank NA 270 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10017

Name on Account: xxxxxx xxxxxxx / Xxxxxx Xxxxxx Xxxxxxx, LLC

Place of Birth: Gxxxxx, CA

Address Registered At Chase: xxxxxx W Yxxxxxe Dr, Xxxxxxr, XX 8xxxxx


Xxxxxxx Xxxxxx

6:47 PM (7 minutes ago)

to tawni

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

**Just to add; it's my Checking Account

Xxxxxx Xxxxxxxxx

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

I just wanted to reiterate my appreciation for AskGamblers ongoing support in assisting me in the process.

Sincerely -

Mike

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 13, 2018.

Hi Mike--

I've passed your most recent correspondence on to our Payments Manager and I'm waiting on her reply. As soon as I have her response, I'll be sure to fill you in (should be no later than tomorrow).

Tawni

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 13, 2018.

[email protected]
7:06 PM (38 minutes ago)
to me

Hi Xxxxxxxx—



I’ve passed this on to our Payments Manager as she’ll need to be the one to approve this. As soon as I have a reply, I’ll get back to you (most likely, early tomorrow).



Thanks again,


Tawni



From: xxxxxx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxxxx
Sent: Monday, November 12, 2018 12:29 AM



Xxxxxx XXXXXXX
7:45 PM (0 minutes ago)
to tawni

That would be truly appreciated, Tawni.

I sincerely thank you for your ongoing support in expeditiously resolving this important issue.

I'll be looking forward to hearing from you in the very near future, and again, thank you, Tawni.

Xxxxxxx

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.