You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Exorbitantly-elongated payouts

RESOLVED
silverxof Arizona
posted on November 5, 2018.

Good morning -

I wanted to reach out to AskGamblers, as I'm an avid live/online gambler, and have been fortunate enough to utilize your site as a long-term, beneficial resource on numerous occasions; you guys irrefutably provide a valued service in this vertical. I assumed if anyone could help, it would be AskGamblers. Thank you in advance for your consideration.

Without the overly-elongated details, I've been a member of Planet 7 for well over 3 years. During this time I've deposited over $250K (USD), with my only withdraw being roughly 3 years ago, of approx 5-6K. This took an excessive, and highly-redundant process of sending in a multitude of documents (to "verify my identity"), all sent to the same email address given by P7 for withdraws. Similarly to my request to withdraw my 8.5K winnings, recently (4.5wks), I've sent in the same docs to the same email address, a multitude of times, always getting the same responses, "we still haven't received your documents," which they irrefutably did, 4x originally, the final time finally being approved, yet record-keeping somehow "forgot" to mention this to VIP or even Customer Service. Are we to believe they are running systems in MS-DOS or BASIC, and/or simply incapable of having systems in place that ensure the company has a united front in communicating about people's hard-earned money? It's beyond counterintuitive. Again, I'll keep this brief, but the disingenuous nature of this (and many other online-casinos, I should add), is borderline repulsive. I'll spare you my hyper-protracted, and documented account of the most recent experience with Planet 7, with my attempts to make a (what should've been a simplistic withdraw of the money I legitimately won, and consequently was confirmed by Planet 7 *see below) , I'm including all, recent correspondence with Planet 7 representatives, regarding recent attempts to collect on my $8,500 withdraw (made 9/1/18): *I'll circle back & add every conversation with Customer Service & VIP/Mgmt over "Chat," on their website shortly, I'm not currently at my residence & pulling email records, as well as my final, chat communications with Planet 7 off my email server - not that it's even necessary, subsequent to the irrefutable email verification (below).

I would greatly appreciate your support in this ongoing, hyper-frustrating situation Planet 7 has put both myself & unquestionably many other avid, contributory online players.

All my best & I genuinely look forward to your response -

Mike

< Email correspondence copies removed. Reason - containing sensitive personal information. >

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Mike--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've been having. I believe I should be able to have this resolved for you in fairly short order.

I've looked over your account and your documents are fine. The only thing I need to have your payments rolling is your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have your reply, I'll be able to begin having payments issued.

All the best,

Tawni

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 9, 2018.

Hello again,

Just to ensure everyone at AskGamblers has the most recent correspondence, regarding my claim:

Today was the first day I received contact from Planet 7, specific to my recent withdraw request (10/1/18). Email below:

**Please remove any personal details I may have missed from this response. Thank you again for all of your support.

5 of about 176

Planet 7 issue (xxxxxxxxx_P7C)

Inbox

x

tawni < email removed >

2:31 AM (16 hours ago)

to me

Hi Xxxxxx—

As I’ve explained in my reply to your complaint at AskGamblers, in order to sort out your withdrawal, I'll need your preferred method of payment.

Your payment options are as follows:

Check—I’ll need the name of your bank which you’ll be depositing your checks. Please note that due to recent processor policy changes, we can no longer issue consecutive checks until the previous check has been confirmed as cleared (by our processor). This can greatly delay your subsequent payments, so I would highly recommend using bank wires as your method of payment. With checks, it can take as long as six weeks between payments, whereas with wires, I can have these issued weekly.

Bank Wire - for this, I'll need the following information:

*IMPORTANT: Please enter the information as requested below. All information is mandatory—missing and/or incorrect information will cause delays.

•Bank name:

•Bank address (the physical address of the branch your account is registered at):

•Exact name registered on your account:

•Place of birth (City/State): (please use state abbreviation, i.e., CA=California, TX=Texas)

•Beneficiary address registered on the bank account: (the address you used to register your bank account—most likely the same address where you receive your bank statements):

•Bank account number:

•Swift Code: (please use capital letters)

•ABA/Routing number* (this is a nine-digit number for International Wires):

* Your bank must process both FedACH and Fedwire payments

•Checking or savings:

IMPORTANT Notes:

- We cannot issue wires to banks employing intermediary banks.

- The Bank's address cannot be a P.O. box—it must have a physical branch address.

- The SWIFT code contains capital letters and numbers and is used for international transactions. Without the SWIFT code, we are unable to issue a wire.

Please let me know how to proceed.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Xxxxxxxx Xxxxxx

6:45 PM (8 minutes ago)

to tawni

Thank you for your email, Tawni.

Here is the information you requested, regarding my winnings-payout ($8500), on October 1, 2018; below:

Thank you in advance for expeditiously wiring my winnings, subsequent to the initial delay.

Please let me know when I can expect all $8,500 to be deposited into my account.

Thank you again, and all my best -

Xxxxxxx Xxxxxxxx

Bank Name : JPMorgan Chase Bank NA

SWIFT/BIC Code for JPMorgan Chase Bank NA: Cxxxxxx3

Account Number: 8xxxxxxx9

Routing Transit Number: 0xxxxxxx1

Bank address, City & State: JPMorgan Chase Bank NA 270 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10017

Name on Account: xxxxxx xxxxxxx / Xxxxxx Xxxxxx Xxxxxxx, LLC

Place of Birth: Gxxxxx, CA

Address Registered At Chase: xxxxxx W Yxxxxxe Dr, Xxxxxxr, XX 8xxxxx

Xxxxxxx Xxxxxx

6:47 PM (7 minutes ago)

to tawni

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

**Just to add; it's my Checking Account

Xxxxxx Xxxxxxxxx

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

I just wanted to reiterate my appreciation for AskGamblers ongoing support in assisting me in the process.

Sincerely -

Mike

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 13, 2018.

Hi Mike--

I've passed your most recent correspondence on to our Payments Manager and I'm waiting on her reply. As soon as I have her response, I'll be sure to fill you in (should be no later than tomorrow).

Tawni

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 13, 2018.

< email removed >

7:06 PM (38 minutes ago)

to me

Hi Xxxxxxxx—

I’ve passed this on to our Payments Manager as she’ll need to be the one to approve this. As soon as I have a reply, I’ll get back to you (most likely, early tomorrow).

Thanks again,

Tawni


From: xxxxxx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxxxx

Sent: Monday, November 12, 2018 12:29 AM


Xxxxxx XXXXXXX

7:45 PM (0 minutes ago)

to tawni

That would be truly appreciated, Tawni.

I sincerely thank you for your ongoing support in expeditiously resolving this important issue.

I'll be looking forward to hearing from you in the very near future, and again, thank you, Tawni.

Xxxxxxx

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 14, 2018.

Xxxxxxx Xxxxxx
9:35 AM (9 minutes ago)
to tawni

Hello again Tawni.

I'm genuinely hoping your Payment Manager verified my personal acct, since the last time we spoke. To reiterate; nothing has changed, & everything had been approved by Planet 7 nearly a dozen times over many weeks, and "escalated" nearly as many; how many more approvals & escalations does it take, exactly, to actually follow-through on company promises? I think if the roles were reverse, you'd be quite disheartened too, Tawni. I simply would like to understand why this process is continuing to take such an incredibly long time. Verify Docs, Approve Withdraw, Same-Day/Next-Day Wire Player's Winnings....seems excessively straight forward. Perhaps there's something I/thousands of other online casino advocates who frequent your site, can learn from your response on AskGamblers.com.

I would greatly appreciate my verified/approved winnings, in it's entirety ($8,500), wired into my verified account, today. If there's a reason this is not possible again, as we're coming up on 2 months of hyper-redundancies & hyperbole, I'm sure the entire online gambling population would benefit from this information - specifically to avoid having to go through what I (still) am; for what should have been a simplistic & expeditious transaction (much like every one of my $268,474 USD in deposits over the last 4yrs)

PLEASE payout my approved winnings today - I honestly would like to believe in your casino again, and consequently start playing there again, Tawni - I need your help on this.

Thank you again for any support you're willing to provide in this critically important & highly time-sensitive matter -.

My best -

Xxxxx

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 16, 2018.

< email removed >

Nov 14, 2018, 6:31 PM (22 hours ago)

to me

Hi Xxxxxxxx—

I’ve spoken with our Payments Manager and unfortunately, we absolutely cannot issue the payments to the account you’ve provided. I sincerely want to have this resolved for you, but the only way forward would be with a different bank account.

I realize how frustrating this is, but processing for U.S. players is genuinely quite difficult. Hopefully, you have another bank account, solely in your name with no company attachment. If not, I’m afraid you’ll need to open another account (preferable with Chase, Citi, Wells Fargo or BofA).

As soon as I receive new wire details, I’ll move forward with your payments without delay,

Tawni

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Xxxxxxx Xxxxxxx

5:19 PM (2 minutes ago)

to tawni

Hi Tawni -

It's a bit unusual, but I have several bank accts, so as long as you're being honest in stating, "As soon as I receive new wire details, I’ll move forward with your payments without delay," then my personal Chase checking acct (below) will be credited with my winnings today.

CHASE BANK

--SAME ADDRESS PROVIDED IN RECENTLY APPROVED WITHDRAW (BOTH THEIRS AND MINE)

--ALL OTHER BANKING INFORMATION (& MINE) - ALL OF WHICH YOU HAVE, DOCUMENTED - IS IDENTICAL, EXCEPT MY PERSONAL CHECKING ACCT INFO.

ACCOUNT NUMBER: xxxxxxxxxxROUTING NUMBER: xxxxxxxx

Myself, AskGamblers, and all of it's online followers are very interested to see if this, indeed, is the absolute last delay in paying my winnings from Oct. 1 ($8,500).

Thank you again for your ongoing support, Tawni, & I sincerely hope to see this resolved, per your statement -with no delay- & wired to my account listed today.

Respectfully -

Xxxxxx

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 16, 2018.

< email removed >

6:18 PM (21 minutes ago)

to me

Hi < name removed >—

Thanks for sending this over, however, I do need you to fill the wire form in, in its entirety. Our agents are not allowed to grab information from anywhere other than the actual wire form (everything is simply copied and pasted). The reason for this is one of liability—if the agent were to pull the wrong information, they could be held responsible for the funds and potentially, lose their employment. I’ve included a new wire form, below.

I hope you understand.

Please send this over and as I’ve promised, I will be making sure your first wire is sent off in the morning.

Thanks,

Tawni

--

*IMPORTANT: Please enter the information as requested below. All information is mandatory—missing and/or incorrect information will cause delays.

•Bank name:

•Bank address (the physical address of the branch your account is registered at):

•Exact name registered on your account:

•Place of birth (City/State): (please use state abbreviation, i.e., CA=California, TX=Texas)

•Beneficiary address registered on the bank account: (the address you used to register your bank account—most likely the same address where you receive your bank statements):

Bank account number:

•Swift Code: (please use capital letters)

•ABA/Routing number* (this is a nine-digit number for International Wires):

* Your bank must process both FedACH and Fedwire payments

•Checking or savings:

IMPORTANT Notes:

- We cannot issue wires to banks employing intermediary banks.

- The Bank's address cannot be a P.O. box—it must have a physical branch address.

- The SWIFT code contains capital letters and numbers and is used for international transactions. Without the SWIFT code, we are unable to issue a wire.

From: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sent: Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:19 PM

xxxxxx xxxxxx

6:40 PM (0 minutes ago)

to tawni

I understand.

Bank Name : JPMorgan Chase Bank NA

SWIFT/BIC Code for JPMorgan Chase Bank NA:

Account Number:

xxxxx

xxxxx

Routing Transit Number: xxxxx

Bank address, City & State

:Name on Account:

Place of Birth:

Address Registered At Chase:

xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxx

Xxxxxx xxxxxxx

xxxxx xxx

xxx xxxxx xx xxxx xxxxxx xxxxx


Also, I was told the fist 2 pymnts were approved a couple weeks ago, and both of the other 2 would be approved 7 days after, respectively; this would indicate all 4 payments would now be approved & ready for immediate wire. Why are we stretching this out even further?


Again, thank you for any support you're willing to provide, Tawni -

Xxxxx

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 16, 2018.

< email removed >

7:00 PM (1 hour ago)

to me

Hi Xxxxx—

First, thanks for getting back to me so quickly with this.

I’m sorry, but our withdrawal limitations are clearly defined in our terms and conditions:

https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

Approval of Withdrawals

All withdrawal requests must first be reviewed and approved by the Casino before being sent for payment.

All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request.

A maximum of $2,500 will be approved per pay period. Ineligible requests will be denied within that time frame.

Payment will be made in 7 to 10 business days after approval. A maximum of $2,500 will be sent per week. All balances will be sent the following week(s). This amount may vary due to processor limitations.

Please be aware since this is an international transaction, your bank and/or other banks involved may charge additional currency conversion and processing fees.

Unfortunately, US processing is incredibly complicated and there is precious few processors to handle these transactions. It is for this reason that we (along with most US facing casinos—not just our network) have weekly limitations in place.

I will, however, be following your account to ensure all payments are issued weekly and that there are no further delays. I do want to be 100% transparent with you, in that we recently had a severe issue with one of our processors which had a trickle-down effect on all of our payments. The processor has been working hard to catch up, but it appears they’re still a few days behind on things. I’m telling you this now, as I’ll be having your first wire set up in the morning and generally, I would allow for a period of 3 – 4 days from the time we sort the wire on our end to when the processor actually confirms delivery of the wire on your end. Currently, I’m telling folks it may be a couple days longer (hopefully this will not be the case for you).

In any event, I’ll get things moving and I’ll be keeping you updated from here, via your complaint at AskGamblers.

Tawni

From: xxxxxx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxxxxx

Sent: Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:40 PM

xxxxxxx xxxxxx

8:03 PM (0 minutes ago)

to tawni

You're certainly not insinuating there will be an even greater delay, are you Tawni? Especially after you literally just told me minutes ago, "Please send this over and as I’ve promised, I will be making sure your first wire is sent off in the morning," correct?? This was your promise to me, as representative of Planet 7, because 10s of thousands of people have just read your exact words to me on AskGamblers, and will continue to do so for years. It's not as if seconds after you made this promise you were informed of processing delays, for all casinos serving US players, or yours in particular, so for the sake of clearing this up immediately, for Planet 7s reputation among online gamblers, & for anyone currently playing at Planet 7, or would ever possibly play at Planet 7; PLEASE MAKE THIS RIGHT & HONOR YOUR WORD, Tawni. For all involved, I genuinely hope you keep your promise & ensure my first wire hits my account tomorrow. Thank you.

Payment Dates: Nov 23 ($3,500), Nov 30 ($2,500), & finally Dec 7 ($2,500).

Please confirm, Tawni.

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 16, 2018.

< email removed >

8:31 PM (19 minutes ago)

to me

Xxxxxx—

The last thing I want is for this to become adversarial—I am doing what I can to have this resolved as quickly as possible for you.

When I tell you that I’ll make sure your wire is sent off in the morning, this means I will be making sure your wire is sent off to our processor. We do not do any processing in-house—no US-facing casinos have the ability to do so (outside of those operating in licensed, regulated states). I have been honest and above-board with you. Would you have preferred I told you what you may have wanted to hear, only to have your expectations fall flat again? I won’t do that with the players that come my way.

Further, please take a look at my history of resolving issues across our network—you can find this quite easily at AskGamblers. I take considerable pride in the fact that I’m able to get things done for players, where others have not. You are no different in this.

So once again, I will make certain that first thing in the morning, your first wire is sent off to our proces

Tawni

From: xxxxxx­xxx­xxx­xxx­xxxxxx

Sent: Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:04 PM

Xxxxxxx Xxxxxxx

8:50 PM (0 minutes ago)

to tawni

You'll have to forgive me if I misunderstood what your meaning was in stating, "...I'll make sure your first wire is sent off in the morning," as I've dealt with many financial institutions & international companies over the last 34yrs, and typically this vernacular, ie; "you wire is being sent off in the morning," means exactly that, funds are initiated and wired that respective morning. I was unaware there was an alternate meaning in any industry, but it appears so - again, my apologies, if that's the case.I understand you're very busy, and it sounds like you've had great success in what you do; I can only hope you're able to give this priority & do your very-best to ensure it's wired to my acct by Fri, Sat, or worst case, Mon (19th).

Thank you again for your ongoing support, Tawni & I look forward to receiving my first payment in the extremely near future.

All my best & make it a great day -

Xxxxx

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 16, 2018.

Xxxxxx Xxxxxx
9:00 PM (0 minutes ago)
to tawni

Also, I can only hope you'd make certain that a long-term player at Planet 7 (nearly 4yrs), who's stayed with you guys even after making over a quarter of a million dollars (USD) deposits, with only 1 withdraw, 3yrs ago, for a nominal 5-6K, that you'd respectively move my withdraw, over 6 weeks ago, to the top of your/Planet 7s priority list.

Thank you in advance for your consideration in this very important matter, Tawni.

Again, I hope you have a great day & I'll continue checking this account, in hopes you're able to make it happen right away, even considering the circumstances you described.

My best -

Xxxx

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 20, 2018.

Hi Mike--

As I promised, your first withdrawal was sent to our processor, Friday: 11/16 Paid $1915 + no fees III for transaction #114972985. As I explained, things are moving a bit slower than usual, but I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week (possibly early next week, as a result of the Thanksgiving holiday).

Your next withdrawal is set to go off to our processor on the 23rd.

I'll be sure to keep you updated...

Tawni

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 20, 2018.

Tawni -

Thank you for responding.

Please help me understand how my withdraw amounts of 1,000, 2,500, 2,500, & 2,500 (all on Oct 1st), and you & 2 other P7 employees have verified my first 2 payments had been approved & sent - and all confirming my 2 withdraws were approved ($1,000 & $2,500, with 2 more to be paid starting on Nov 3rd, per the same 3 people (included < name removed > confirmation, you have yours, and I'll send the other P7 Mngr's chat mssg, shortly as well), in which my initial 2 withdraws of 1k & 2500 should've equaled $3,500 (both approved; 10/27 & 11/7)...how did we arrive at $1915 <+ no fees III for transaction #114972985>? Additionally, the first was approved 3 weeks ago & the second 2 weeks ago (way past the 7 days I was told by - and have documented - P7 CS & VIP/Mgmt explained in detail how P7s payouts worked; after the first, each subsequent payment is sent 7 days after the first, until the player is paid out. Even is you're suggesting it's all some mix-up on my behalf, and now your processor is taking weeks instead of the 3-4 days, how did we even get this $1915 figure? P7 policy is 2500 max, and I certainly meet the criteria for paying out the max; why is it not 1k, 2.5k, 2.5k & 2.5k - just as documented in my withdraws on Oct 1st - with two payments - which would, at absolute minimum, be $3,500? I'm quite confused & would really appreciate the clarification.

Finally, if you asked your processor to expedite payment for me, as you said you would, this should cut down the 3-4 days of additional "processing" time, due to your issues with this person, and/or how busy they are (depending on who you speak to at Planet 7 - albeit, a simple wire takes 5min, so I'm assuming she/he must have roughly 96 wires a day) - no matter at this point; I'm just stating that even with P7's policy and with the 3-4 day, newly mandated, additional time; when both my $1K & $2.5K deposits were respectively approved, and especially with your self-stated proficiency in supporting players withdraws, not to mention my half-million+ in USD deposits over 4yrs, there should be absolutely no question that my first wire (of $3500? /// $1915...of my total withdraw <$8,500>) should be in my account no later than tomorrow, latest Wednesday, Nov 21st. I have family coming in for the holiday and told my cousins they could use my first two withdraws to play with over the weekend. They're very excited to open accts at P7 & use this; yet now I'm not sure if they, or even I will ever be depositing anything at this casino again.

I'm very confused, Tawni. Can you please provide some certainties and assurances?

Thank you in advance for any support you're willing to provide -

Xxxxxx

< name removed >

Customer support

👍👎

XxxxxXXXXX

. Hello, I've been checking in for 5+ weeks (I keep being told my withdraw has been escalated, and check-back in 72hrs - this is the 7th time of 72hr "check in's." Is Neo in, or anyone in Mgmt/VIP, so I can get this resolved today? Thank you in advance for your support in this pressing matter.

xxxxxxx


Chat started

Casino Support Center

Welcome to Customer Support and we hope you're enjoying your time with us! So we can best assist you, can you identify the purpose of your visit today?

xxxxxxxxxx

Plz see above

< name removed > joined the chat

< name removed >

Hello, this is Elizabeth with Customer Support Team.

Let me check it for you.

xxxxxxxxxxxx

I appreciate it < name removed >


< name removed >

I can see you have 2 withdrawals approved 10/27/2018 for $1,915.00 and 11/7/2018 for $2,500.00.

xxxxx

Not all of the 8500?

< name removed >

After a withdrawal is approved, we send the funds within the following 7-10 business days after approval. Once the funds have been sent, the delivery time may vary according to our processors' limitations and whether we have the complete payout information posted in your account.

xxxxx

of...

< name removed >

2 withdrawals are still in pending for $3500 total.

We are on 9 th business day today. We have all your documents complete and posted.

xxxx

I see. Why is there such an elongated delay?


< name removed >

Withdrawal has been approved yesterday. We can only approve one withdrawal every 7 business days.

I can push for the funds to be paid as soon as possible however we are still within the time frames.

xxxxxx

Please do. I'll update AskGamblers. Thank you < name removed >. Please expedite

< name removed >

I will do my best to get you paid ASAP.

Do you have any other questions for me?

xxxxxxxx

Thank you < name removed > & have a nice evening.

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 25, 2018.

****I've got a disturbingly appalling update for everyone****
----------------
Subject: Serious Problem


Xxxxxx Xxxxxxx
3:38 PM (4 hours ago)
to tawni, Planet7, Planet

Tawni, Neo, Planet 7 -

Subsequent to being asked to convert my $7915 in winnings (*Which was actually $8,500, but $585 was taken out somehow, even though I used my own code; xxxxxxxxx that comes with 475% no rules/no max bonus plus 50 free slot spins, and was also given a few free spins that I specifically asked Planet 7 if I could use without effecting my 8500 payout; and have the documentation to prove the response was "No, it will not..."), which is not allowed by Planet 7 in written policy - yet interestingly, I was supposed to have my winnings paid out every 7 days, beginning tomorrow - but somehow I was told I could cash my entire winnings at once, if I just used a bitcoin account. Thinking this was just a kind/accommodating offer due to how late my payout was; I allowed Tawni to talk me into using bitcoin, as I had a bitcoin account that had never been used, and only opened 3+ years ago, as a potential alternative to cash (but again, the wallet had never once been used. Additionally, the computer that I accessed my bitcoin wallet had just had a factory reset 2 days prior, and had zero viruses (again, I can prove this), so it's beyond infuriating that once I was told to break policy and use bitcoin, to see that only a few hours after the transfer, it was immediately taken out of my account by ?????????????. So, a never-used bitcoin account, & "new" computer (for all intents and purposes), and the solitary transaction ever to exist on this account in nearly 4 years, is somehow immediately & "mysteriously" transferred right back out of my wallet, and now I'm supposed to just think this is a coincidence??
I've recently started working with US Law Enforcement - they find this to be very peculiar as well, and will be contacting Planet 7 management to get to the bottom of this theft.
I can only hope you're able to rectify this immediately, as things are escalating very quickly.
Regards -
Xxxxxxx Xxxxx

Planet 7 VIP Host
3:39 PM (4 hours ago)
to me

Please reply directly to this message
Dear Xxxxxx Xxxxxxx,

Thank you for contacting Planet 7 Casino.

We have received your email and are assigning it to a casino representative. You can expect to receive a response from us within five (5) business days.

To help track your inquiry we have generated a reference number. Your reference # for the email you just sent is # xxxxxx.

You can reply directly to this mail for any further communication with Planet 7 Customer Support Center in regards to this issue.

Sincerely,

Planet 7 Customer Support Center
USA Toll Free: 1-888-402-2065
www.planet7.com

-----------------
****This is simply unfathomable, & will be categorically rectified in the very-near future****

posted on November 27, 2018.

Hi Michael--

I'm responding to your email, here, to save you the hassle of pasting my reply...

Before I go back over what I’ve already explained to you, I want to make some things perfectly clear:

First, I NEVER ‘talked you into using Bitcoin.’ As you were pressuring me to get your payments issued faster than our wire processors are able, I managed to come up with an alternative for you. It was your choice to accept this and I certainly did not twist your arm.

Second, your assertion that we’ve ‘somehow immediately & “mysteriously” transferred’ ANY funds out of your wallet is not only nonsense, but insulting. There is nothing factual about this.

The fact of the matter is that you simply do not understand Bitcoin and how your wallet works. I explained to you previously that you need to contact the company you have your wallet with. You’ve already stated that you could see the funds—you simply did not know what to do beyond this. It is absolutely not possible for us to pull the funds back, once we’ve issued Bitcoin. Bitcoin does not operate like normal banking. Again, you need to contact the company you have your wallet through.

As far as the bonus funds are concerned, those free spins did not affect your withdrawal…you were paid. Further (and as I’ve stated previously), all bonuses are non-withdrawable. This goes for everyone, including you. Once again, here are the terms:

“Unless specifically stated otherwise, bonus amount is always considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request. E.g., if the Player receives a bonus of $100 and later requests a $390 withdrawal, the $100 bonus will be removed, and the withdrawal will total $290. Withdrawal requests made for less than the bonus received will be denied and returned to the Player's account.”

As you’ve stated you have documentation to prove otherwise, I welcome you to present this. I believe you may have misunderstood what you’ve read, however, I’m open to see what you have.

Beyond this, I suggest you contact your Bitcoin wallet provider.

Tawni

silverxof Arizona
posted on November 30, 2018.

I just got back into town & read your response, Tawni.

Not only have my 8K in winnings been stolen from a bitcoin wallet that had never been used, nor given to a single person in almost 4 years, since the date of opening, & only accessed on the exact day funds were both transferred & then immediately withdrawn, from a computer that had been factory reset only 2 days before (& browsing history will show only 3 sites had been accessed since the factory-reset, Planet 7, bitcoinwallet, and Amazon (not effected) - I've also had my google account compromised, my business and personal checking accounts (at Chase - the exact banking info I gave you/Planet 7) & thousands stolen, on top of my bitcoinwallet theft, and all on the exact the day that this fiasco started. Now, for the first time ever (16yrs w/this acct), not only has this turned into an absolutely infuriating, massive personal & professional loss, all 'coincidentally,' taking place immediately after providing this information to you/Planet 7, subsequent to your ostensible "good news 'suggestion,'" that you "made my day," and counter to company policy, you somehow were able to turn my iron-clad wait from 3+ weeks, into an immediate payout of my winnings...who wouldn't have taken this option?? Now I'm out over 12K; all on the exact day this happened, and I'm supposed to believe that this is just normal...that it's just a simple "coincidence?" The odds are unfathomably against any other conclusion.

Of course I have the proof...yet, this proof resides on my GDrive, which I'm proact­ive­ly/­agg­res­sively working with Google to restore as expeditiously as possible, but am unable to supply right now, because I clearly can't use a hacked acct, until I get the green light from Google. The moment I regain access to my primary Google acct, I will provide ALL documentation.

This is unquestionably the worst decision of my life - choosing Planet 7 as an online casino anyone could actually trust; regardless of your 'shocked,' and 'appalled' response.

This will never end until I receive justice.

You'll hear from us as soon as these ancillary disasters have been cleared up (hopefully in a day or two) & we will get to the bottom of it.

Take care -

Mike

posted on December 4, 2018.

Mike--

It is beyond clear that you have no idea how to deal with Bitcoin. Rather than educate yourself, you are now coming up with assertions that are so over-the-top and inflammatory that you're dealing in outright slander. I refuse to entertain your false claims any longer, however, I will leave you with this...

https:­//b­itc­oin.or­g/e­n/y­ou-­nee­d-t­o-know

Bitcoin payments are irreversible

A Bitcoin transaction cannot be reversed, it can only be refunded by the person receiving the funds. This means you should take care to do business with people and organizations you know and trust, or who have an established reputation. For their part, businesses need to keep track of the payment requests they are displaying to their customers. Bitcoin can detect typos and usually won't let you send money to an invalid address by mistake, but it's best to have controls in place for additional safety and redundancy. Additional services might exist in the future to provide more choice and protection for both businesses and consumers.

We've paid your withdrawals--you admitted to this, previously. We did not pull the funds back (it is not possible to do so). We did not hack into your computer (we don't give a rats behind about your computer and we certainly wouldn't waste the time or resources to do so).

I will make certain that AskGamblers receives the blockchain confirmation. Unless AskGamblers has any questions regarding this complaint, I will no longer be responding to your complaint and/or your emails.

For the last time, you have been paid. End of story.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 7, 2018.

Dear @silverxof,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

silverxof Arizona
posted on December 8, 2018.

Anyone who even considers depositing a single penny into Planet 7, should think very seriously about what you're about to get yourself into. Why does Tawni seem so upset & defensive? Whether I'm an expert or novice at bitcoin, that doesn't change the facts. It's a stretch to think, after having the bitcoin wallet for nearly 4yrs, and accessing it from a computer that, for all intents & purposes, is right out of the box, with no malware, viruses, etc, that the one transaction, ever, on my wallet, off of her recommendation to expedite payment, that within minutes of receiving her transfer, it's immediately & mysteriously stolen from my acct. The odds must be a billion to one, but sure - I'm totally convinced it was just coincidence. Right.
I'm still suffering from this hack, and have not recovered my gmail acct, which has all relevant, supporting documentation that I will provide, once Google is done investigating & allows me to access this account again.

AskGamblers
posted on December 11, 2018.

Dear @silverxof,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

silverxof Arizona
posted on December 14, 2018.

AskGamblers -

I just wanted to reiterate my sincere appreciation for all of your support.

I'm doing everything possible to expedite Google's investigation into this nightmare - which is obviously preventing me from accessing the saved documentation necessary to prove wrong-doing, I'm not sure if you'all have a deadline on this, but if everyone's fine with the exceptionally 'coincidental' fact that P7 broke their own rules & somehow were able to pay me (what would have taken 5wks in payments), instantaneously, "as a courtesy, because of your long wait," even though there's not one example of this ever happening to anyone (that I could find) on all of AskGamblers, regarding Planet 7 & their steadfast rules on ONLY paying 2500 (max) every 7-10 days --- EVER breaking this rule, but somehow I'm the exception - talked into using bitcoin on a wallet that's never once been used, and the only day it is used in almost 4yrs, on a 'new' computer w/4 internet entries (Chase, Amazon, Google & Gmail - nothing saved & no shady sites to have ever even had a chance of being infected/hacked) - but, surprise! Minutes after I reluctantly accepted her "polite suggestion," & funds hit my bitcoin wallet, POOF...withdrawn to ?????? To me at least, the odds seems obscenely ridiculous; 1 transaction in 4yrs on an uninfected pc, and just as soon as my $8500* came in, BAM, it's immediately withdrawn (*or reduced to 7900, I should say, because I accepted a free chip from Planet 7, and even asked (and documented) them if I used their free chip, if it would effect my $8500 pending withdraw in ANY way - the answer was "no," as it was pointed out that I'd been using my own code for 475% no rules/no max deposit bonus, and 50 free spins on Fucanlong (sp?)...it's just endless misery dealing with Planet 7. I deposited over $260,000 over 4 years, and this is what I get? The legitimate odds are laughable of it NOT being them. It was them, or someone they're affiliated/partnered with...unless this was the world's most incredible coincidence EVER (not). Long-Short guys - DO NOT PLAY AT THIS CASINO - IT'S A SCAM.
Unless you'all are able to wait another week'ish (according to Google) to get my acct back, I'm afraid I won't be able to provide the critical, hyper-relative documentation saved on that acct, and Planet 7 can chalk up another successful heist.
Again, thanks SO MUCH to AskGamblers for all of your support & patients - I only wish you guys the very best, regardless of the outcome with Planet 7.
God Bless -
Mike

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Planet 7 Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm the fact that the player has been paid.

We would like to use this occasion and inform the player that security of his own bitcoin wallet is fully his responsibility only. In addition, in case player manages to gather rock solid proofs that any Planet 7 Casino member is involved into some fraudulent actions with his bitcoin wallet, he is free to contact us again and present that information for further investigation.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.