Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Denied payment of $4,000

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 3925
Posted on February 17, 2020

Hello,

For some time now, several months to be fair, I have been submitting my withdrawal of $4000 in 4 separate payments of $1000 each. I send emails to planet 7 and they only tell me that my bank wire has been denied and no reason as to why my withdrawal by check is denied. I have been requesting bank wire transfer in which I sent verifiable information along with attached document from my bank with transfer information. Which was denied. I also request to be paid by check, which was also denied. I would like someone to contact me as soon as possible concerning these transactions. This has been going on since November 2019. I would like to get this resolved and payments in my hand.

Greg < surname removed >

Posted on February 21, 2020

Hi Greg--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I wish support better explained the banking/check situation to our players, as I realize this just adds to the frustration. I'll do my best to explain this for you...

The wire details you provided were for a bank that employs an intermediary (we cannot issue wires and/or checks to any bank using an intermediary). Once we learn that a player is banking with this sort of institution, checks no longer are an option--it is assumed that the player would attempt to deposit the check into that bank.

As a result, we do need to receive wire details from an entirely different bank, or if you'd prefer, we can issue your withdrawals via Bitcoin.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. As soon as I receive your reply with the necessary information, I'll have your withdrawals issued without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on February 21, 2020

Hi Greggo--

I meant to mention that I'm having issues with outgoing emails with my regular work email account. Because of this, I've had to email you from a temporary gmail account (I didn't want you thinking something shady was going on). ;-)

Tawni

Posted on February 22, 2020

I received a reply from planet 7 casino with details as to why my winnings were being declined. They have given me an option to withdraw using bitcoin. I sent them my bitcoin address and STILL have not received my winnings as of yet.

Posted on February 26, 2020

Hi Greg--

I'm happy to tell you that your first two withdrawals were issued to your wallet, yesterday: 2/25 Paid $1925 (0.20578388) + no fees Bitcoin for transactions #149821692 ($925), #149821725 ($1000). ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your remaining withdrawals...

Tawni

Posted on February 28, 2020

I have recieved the first withdrawals in my bitcoin wallet. And now waiting for the next and final 2 withdrawals. I seen where they have been approved, just waiting on them to go bbn into my wallet. I do know it takes a little time for them to show in my wallet.

Posted on March 3, 2020

Hi Greg--

I've already requested that your withdrawals be issued--I'm just waiting for this to be scheduled (I expect this to be done in the next day or so).

I'll be sure to come back to you as soon as I have the transaction details...

Tawni

Posted on March 4, 2020

Hello Tawni, I wanted to say thank you for keeping me up to date with my payments and keeping things moving forward. I wish the customer service was more efficient as you are.

Thank you
Greg

Posted on March 5, 2020

Hello. I know I've been told that I would be kept updated on the other half of the winnings. But I was curious if there is an estimated time to when I will receive the other half?

Posted on March 9, 2020

Hi Greg--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner, but it's all good news. ;-)

Your final two withdrawals were issued to your wallet, Friday: 3/6 Paid $2000 (0.21923404) + no fees Bitcoin for transactions #149958039 ($1000), #149958038 ($1000).

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2020

Dear @Greggo38,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 9, 2020

I have recieved the winnings and all is good.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy