Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payment - Will this ever be paid?

RESOLVED
Deebee256 Queensland Message
Posted on October 26, 2018.

I can't believe how long the processing on a payment takes with this casino and am just so disappointed! This whole debacle has left a very sour taste in my mouth and I feel that I have lost any trust in them that I had...... I requested a payout of $2500 on 13 October and to be fair it was approved by 16 October (within 3 business days as per their terms and conditions) I then contacted the casino to confirm they had everything they needed for the payout and was told yes they do and it would take 7 business days to complete the transfer. I then contacted the casino again on Monday 22 October and was specifically told they had my details and that the payment would be made on 25 October as per their rules (I have the chat messages to show this). I contacted the casino again today to check this payment had gone through as I was advised it would on Monday and was told it takes 7 - 10 working days (not 7 that I was previously told) this is when I got cranky because I was being told something different and only then did the representative bother to check my details and advised me that they didn't have my bank details on record (after I had been told x2 previously that they did) I have resent my details now BUT I am concerned that I will never get this money. As a VIP with this Casino, you would think they would want to serve their clients a little better. I won't be spending a cent with them again until they sort this mess out....

Posted on October 30, 2018.

Hi Danielle--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: Paid 10/29 $2440 + AUD $20 Fee for transaction #11914290. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2018.

Dear @Deebee256,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Deebee256 Queensland Message
Posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I thank you for your assistance with this matter, however as expected, it is now Tuesday 6 November (7 days since your post) and I have still not received these funds.

Please kindly look into this again for me.

Thanks, 

Danielle

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Deebee256 Queensland Message
Posted on November 12, 2018.

Today marks two full weeks since you marked the payment as paid and I still haven't received it - It has now been a month since I requested the withdrawal. I do not understand how it can take over two weeks for a payment to hit my account if it was really paid on 29/10?

I have contacted the casino MULTIPLE times over the last week and have been told over and over again to be patient and that I need to wait up to 10 business days - Well today is the 11th business day and I still haven't received it!!!!! No one has actually bothered to look into this and check if everything is even ok - My last chat this morning I was advised that I SHOULD receive it by this FRIDAY??? and to contact my casino host Robert Hart - Well, I emailed him about two weeks ago and never received a reply.....

This has got to be a joke and I really have lost ANY faith that I had left in Planet 7. Can I please ask (again) for someone to actually look into this and see why the funds have not been processed?

Deebee256 Queensland Message
Posted on November 15, 2018.

- It has now been 5 weeks since I first requested this payout
- It has also been 15 business days since Tawni said this payment had been made
- Planet 7 Oz is about to lose a VIP!!!

I am now beyond frustrated - and after just finishing a chat with the casino's so-called customer service I am really upset. He was rude and made me feel like a complete number.

I have contacted paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com with my bank statement to show I haven't received the funds and have had no response. Can someone please actually do something? I am actually relying on these funds.....

I really have had enough and won't be back to play with this casino until I receive these funds - I will in the meantime begin to review them online with as many communities as I can to ensure other people don't get caught out by Planet 7's bad practises and horrible customer service.

Deebee256 Queensland Message
Posted on November 16, 2018.

OMG A miracle has happened - payment has been received!!!!

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy