Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Casino will not honor my bitcoin option

51 hours left for Planet 7 Casino to respond.
Lawtonok124 California
Posted on March 7, 2019.

I have had issues getting my payments from this casino in the past. Tawni was very helpful and diligent in listening to my complaint back then. Because of her, the months of stress and frustration came to an end. After that ordeal, I told myself I will never associate and waste my money on that casino again. Well, come one year later I thought maybe they made adjustments and gave them the benefit of the doubt. I decided to play a little for fun but restrained myself from investing more than I wanted. This time, I wanted to open my payment options to avoid any issues like before. So in addition to a typical credit card deposit, I also used the bitcoin option to establish that on my record. Well, just my luck I actually won some. Not as much but enough to make a decent withdrawal. As usual, I got the emails from casino and complied with their verification processes and requested my withdrawal to be done via bitcoin. I did this purposely because I live in the United States and the only other option available to me would be mailed check. This process takes months on their end and they still charge a processing fee. Anyways, After another fight getting my documents verified, it was finally done on 2/14/19. On a separate issue, I have spent multiple days going back and forth with the representatives telling me I do not qualify for bitcoin when on 2/8/19 I chatted with a Adams Finch who identified himself as the supervisor and after reviewing my records found that I did do a bitcoin deposit on 1/20/19. He assured me I qualify for a bitcoin withdrawal payment. Since then I have been checking on the status and each time I’m told different things ranging from no record showing bitcoin deposits to no payment selection. I am going through the same thing as last year and again am pulling my hair out when I try to reach out to this casino for resolve and payment only to find out my last conversation with them seems to have dissipated. I feel like they are doing everything to delay or make paying me difficult. I need help!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2019.

Dear @Lawtonok124,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Lawtonok124 California
Posted on March 7, 2019.

Thank you for your quick attention. My disputed winnings is for $862 usd (after bonuses) that I’ve been told was approved on or around 2/23/19.

Posted on March 11, 2019.

Hi Lawton--

I'm so sorry, but I did not receive the new complaint notice on your issue, so I've just come across this.

I've sent AskGamblers a note requesting your user information--as soon as I receive this, I'll look into your issue and come back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed on behalf of Planet 7 Casino, that they have never received email notification with player's information, therefore we have used this occasion and sent those manually as a private message.


Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Lawtonok124 California
Posted on March 16, 2019.

I received my bitcoin payment today. I would like to thank Tawni for looking into my situation yet again and providing swift results. Please consider my case resolved.
Tawni and Askgamblers->>>>>>>>YOU GUYS ROCK!!!🤗

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds