Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Das Ist Casino - Refusing to pay big win due to retrospective change of terms!

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on 03 May 2017

I made a withdrawal after winning keep getting an answer we are waiting for our managers approval. since a few days.

before i deposited i was very clear to chat service about withdrawing time frame they made it very clearly that its instant to e-wallet or BTC. or a few minutes. I contact them every day have written mails to their support but no replies the only thing i get to hear on the chat service waiting for managers approval you have to wait Sir.


i made 2 withdrawal now first of 9000 euro to Cubits and the second to an amount of 3800 euro Bank. still have on the account an amount of 1821 euros. now i applied for a Self-exclusion for a period of 6 months thought maybe they will pay me out then if i do not play. after that i tried to contact chat about withdrawing the amount of 1821 that is left but no responce.

they told me they are not going to payout cause of switching countries i ll send you the script and they changed the therms for the netherlands. i registered my account on my dutch adress but i live in the netherlands and in germany i deposited a few times from the netherlands with a paysafecard and a few times with my german bank account. an onte time over cubits 10 or 11 euro.

they closed my account now

i had my home adress german ip adress when i was playing and made the winnings.


i will also send the chat transcripts i have from them. hope and please why to they do this they changed the terms they say the 21st of april 2017.

that is nonsence

Hope you can mean any thing to me>

Posted on 03 May 2017

Abdelwahab Talab!

You have three accounts at DasIstCasino, that is why your account has been closed because creating two or more accounts is conflicting with our terms.

The evidence has been sent to AskGamblers Team. As soon as we receive any response, we will contact you.



Kind regards,
Anastasia

Inactive user
Posted on 04 May 2017

Hi i will begin by saying i did ask your college Konstantin before i opened the account if i have a duplicate account. all chats are being save for a period of time this you can check second of all i was told players from The Netherlands are not allowed to play real money so i opened a new account the 03.05.2017 registered with my German address that i have. the 3rd of may is after you closed the account so do not give me such stupid reasons.

as you can also see the last account i signed up for yesterday after you closed my account that i deposited on. and i think you can check that i did not play on any other account then the account i made my winnings. i played only with the account [email protected] and did not have any multiple betting strategies. this you can check. i really think that dasistcasino is amateur with no experience how the legal things work. you can check every chat i made and even after that you are telling me i had 3 account this is extortion in a very easy way.

all other casinos if you put your name they would tell you dear player we found multiple accounts with is. or wont let me register a new one. you are telling me after some that some one makes deposits and wins you can tell him this.
i do not think dasistcasino does know the gambling law good enough.

i demand process all the withdrawals i made and withdraw money left on account.

Inactive user
Posted on 04 May 2017

Another thing i have to addresses that is why it seems for you i switch or shift between countries. why doesn't some one warn the player when depositing and depositing over and over again until he wants to withdrawals i can charge u with this in Germany if u call yourself a German casino.

Dear Anastasia,

as i sad earlier in my mails to suppor­[email protected]­asi­stc­asi­no.com by end of the week if i dont get my winnings i will start a police charge in Germany and Europe. this is the advice i got from my lawyer in Germany as you know all charges may come for dasistcasino in the end.

A. Talab

Inactive user
Posted on 04 May 2017

Hi again,

I did send a mail to SoftSwiss.com asking about who pays the winnings and if winnings are going to or are payed yet.
that's worth investigating that you guys keep the money but they payed out. its their slot in the end.

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 May 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Das Ist Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino term #1.21, 1.22


"1.21 Each player can create only one personal user account. Creating multiple user accounts by a player can lead to termination of the accounts. The player shall not provide access to his user account or allow using the website to any third party including but not limited to minors.


1.22 Also any returns, winnings or bonuses which you have gained or accrued during such time as the Duplicate Account was active will be forfeited by you and may be reclaimed by us, and you will return to us on demand any such funds which have been withdrawn from the Duplicate Account."


Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Das Ist Casino.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy