You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Mr Ringo Casino - Prolonged Pending Payment

RESOLVED
flopitza Sweden
posted on April 26, 2017.

In April I played some slots and won 18000 kr, I made my withdrawal 13th of April. Since then I've been waiting for my payout to my bankaccount. The support has been barely responsive, giving a answer along the lines of "I will contact our financial department" whenever I contact them. They haven't given me a time estimate when they'll be able to pay out.

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2017.

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,


Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on May 3, 2017.

Please, tell us your username to check the information.

flopitza Sweden
posted on May 3, 2017.

Username: flopitza

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Mr Ringo Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on May 9, 2017.

Dear @Flopitza,
Please, check the withdrawal. The Support Team says you must have already been paid out.


Kind regards.

posted on May 9, 2017.

Here's attached a screenshot of you account information.

AskGamblers
posted on May 9, 2017.

Dear @flopitza,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

flopitza Sweden
posted on May 9, 2017.

Hi ! I got my money yesterday, Thanks Askgamblers !

AskGamblers
posted on May 9, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.