What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr Ringo Casino - Prolonged Pending Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Ringo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 18000
Posted on April 27, 2017

In April I played some slots and won 18000 kr, I made my withdrawal 13th of April. Since then I've been waiting for my payout to my bankaccount. The support has been barely responsive, giving a answer along the lines of "I will contact our financial department" whenever I contact them. They haven't given me a time estimate when they'll be able to pay out.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2017

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,


Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 3, 2017

Please, tell us your username to check the information.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Mr Ringo Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 9, 2017

Dear @Flopitza,
Please, check the withdrawal. The Support Team says you must have already been paid out.


Kind regards.

Posted on May 9, 2017

Here's attached a screenshot of you account information.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2017

Dear @flopitza,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 9, 2017

Hi ! I got my money yesterday, Thanks Askgamblers !

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy